Site Slate Safety Boots Black Size 11 (92757)

£ 17.990% VAT

Add to basket for...

Site Slate Safety Boots Black Size 11 (92757)

100% leather upper with ankle support. Padded collar.

  • Safety Rating: S1 P SRA
  • 200J Steel Toe Cap
  • Steel Penetration-Resistant Midsole
  • Standard Fit
  • Oil-Repellent Sole
  • Not Tested for Sole Heat Resistance
  • Not Water-Resistant
  • Anti-Static Sole
  • Reinforced Heel

More Info

View all: Site Safety Boots

£17.990% VAT

Add to basket for...

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Annual Boots Purchase. I go through a pair of these a year. I used to use Arco cheap and cheerful boots but they only lasted 6 months at a time. I average 20 mile a day in these with no real issues. Good, value for money product.
Date published: 2022-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for project garden These are excellent for a project garden or renovation or any other DIY task as they are great and quite light on the foot. Definitely recommend. Great price, low cost.
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from boots very uncomfortable steel toe cap is chaffing my big toe in right hand boot cant wait to take them off when i finish work i suppose you get what you pay for
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great boots for the price Bought these boots for garden work. Absolutely brill. Defo on the large side. I needed one size smaller than I take in ordinary shoes. I also still needed an insole but then I have slim feet. Great product
Date published: 2022-03-14
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_261
  • loc_en_GB, sid_92757, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 111ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Are these anti slip?

just wondering if these boots are anti slip
Asked by: Gemini1

Leather Type

Hi , what kind of leather are they Nubuck, full grain, bison, etc ? thanks
Asked by: LeeMcLee
Hello LeeMcLee These are what is known as action leather. A suede cow leather that is covered with a thin coating of polyurethane. Thank you for using Q&A
Answered by: SWake
Date published: 2022-02-27

Are the sizes accurate?

I’m usually an 8.5 UK size for most other shoes or boots, some advice on whether to go for 8 or 9 would be great.
Asked by: JJC2190
Hello JJC2190 As far as we are aware, the sizes are accurate. Thank you for using Q and A
Answered by: AMargetts
Date published: 2022-01-17

Can I return these boots if they do not fit correctly

Asked by: expertdiyjohn
Hello expertdiyjohn, Yes, these can be returned within 30 days if they do not fit, they will need to be in a resalable condition. Thank you for using Q&A
Answered by: SWake
Date published: 2021-11-08

What’s the policy regarding trying the boots on before purchase? Or is it acceptable to return them for refund if they don’t fit? Unfortunately my feet are very choosy!

Asked by: allthegoodnameshavegone
Hello allthegoodnameshavegone, It is unlikely that you will be able to try them before purchase. However, you can return them for refund if they don’t fit, provided they are un-used, apart from briefly trying them on, and in as-new condition and in original packaging. Thank you for using Screwfix Q&A.
Answered by: JTremain
Date published: 2021-10-26
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_15
  • loc_en_GB, sid_92757, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 133ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Brand Site
CE Standard (Tested to EN...) EN 20345.
Colour Black
Footwear Parent Material Leather
Footwear Safety Code S1 P SRA
Footwear Type Safety
Footwear Water Resistance Not Water-Resistant
Gender Mens
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Metal Free Contains Metal
Midsole Material Steel Penetration-Resistant Midsole
Model Name Slate
Pack Size 1
Parent Colour Black
Parent Footwear Safety Code S1
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Type Safety Boots
Safety Footwear Product Type Boots
Shoe Fitting Standard Fit
Shoe Size Size 11
Slip Rating SRA
Toe Cap Construction Steel Toe Cap