Site Sandstone Safety Trainer Boots Wheat Size 11 (1854J)

£ 39.990% VAT

Add to basket for...

Site Sandstone Safety Trainer Boots Wheat Size 11 (1854J)

Lightweight and breathable safety trainer boots. Nubuck leather upper with SRC rated, slip-resistant rubber sole. Padded tongue, collar and insole provide all-day comfort.

  • Safety Rating: S1 P SRC
  • 200J Steel Toe Cap
  • Composite Penetration-Resistant Midsole
  • Wide Fit
  • Oil-Repellent & Petrol-Resistant Sole
  • Not Tested for Sole Heat Resistance
  • Not Water-Resistant
  • Anti-Static Sole
  • Shock-Absorbing Heel & Sole
  • Reinforced Heel

More Info

View all: Site Safety Trainer Boots

£39.990% VAT

Add to basket for...

Site Sandstone Safety Trainer Boots Wheat Size 11 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 120.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_12, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_120
  • loc_en_GB, sid_1854J, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy boots Bought these boots as the soles on my old JCB boots were falling apart. Very comfy and sturdy decent protection and not too expensive
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad experience I'm working as a carpenter, had them for a month so what can I say just waisted the money...I wouldn't recommend them to anyone.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value footwear These boots are very good value even if only bought as a simple replacement for a pair of everyday trainers, not to mention the extra protection they offer for the occasional DIYer. The design is quite practical, with the mesh upper fitted high on the boot and a continuous nubuck dam above the sole to prevent water ingress from deep puddles. The laces are rough enough to hold a bow when tied without the need for double-knotting. If I have one minor criticism, it is that the topmost lace guide is an eyelet rather than a cleat, which slows removal a bit. (Review completed after a few day's use, so I am unable to comment on long-term robustness.)
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great boots Got these boots great value and comfortable to wear perfect for walking and working in would definitely buy again
Date published: 2021-05-07
  • y_2021, m_6, d_12, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_120
  • loc_en_GB, sid_1854J, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Wide fit? Are these a good wide fit please?

Asked by: DontLikeDiy
Hello DontLikeDiy, It may be best to visit your local store to check the sizing, Thank you for using Q&A
Answered by: SWake
Date published: 2021-05-11

should i get a size up from my normal size in these boots

Asked by: boabdc
Hello, Thank you for your enquiry. These are true size fit so we would recommend buying your usual size. Hope that helps. Thank you for using Q&A.
Answered by: Screwfix778
Date published: 2021-04-22

I've recently lost my left leg and I was wondering how much do they weigh? I have a pair of dewlt boots but are to heavy for for my prosthetic leg

Asked by: cap81
Hello cap81, The weight of both boots together is 1.34kg. Thank you for using Screwfix Q&A. A.K.C.
Answered by: AliScrewfix1
Date published: 2021-01-17

Hi , would these be ok for a normal slim foot

I like these and the dewalt boot , but why don't they make them in standard fit too.! For us slim footed people ..
Asked by: Bazza1010
Hello Bazza1010, You may need to wear thick socks but these should be suitable for slim feet as well. Thank you for using Q&A
Answered by: Cwalm
Date published: 2020-11-24

Are these a ‘wide‘ fitting shoe ?

Asked by: Bugtownboy
Hello Bugtownboy, Yes, these are a wide fit shoe. Thank you for using Q&A (CW)
Answered by: Cwalm
Date published: 2020-08-21
  • y_2021, m_6, d_12, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_12
  • loc_en_GB, sid_1854J, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 63ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Brand Site
CE Standard (Tested to EN...) EN 20345.
Colour Wheat
Construction Material (Safety) Leather
Footwear Parent Material Leather
Footwear Safety Code S1 P SRC
Footwear Type Safety
Footwear Water Resistance Not Water-Resistant
Gender Mens
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Metal Free Contains Metal
Midsole Material Composite Penetration-Resistant Midsole
Model Name Sandstone
Model Name/No Sandstone
Pack Size 1
Parent Colour Yellow
Parent Footwear Safety Code S1
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Type Safety Trainer Boots
Safety Footwear Product Type Trainer Boots
Shoe Fitting Wide Fit
Shoe Size Size 11
Slip Rating SRC
Toe Cap Construction Steel Toe Cap
Water Resistant Not Water-Resistant