Supercharged Black Friday Deals End Midnight

Site Ridgeback Trousers Black & Grey 30" W 32" L (257GX)

£ 22.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Site Ridgeback Trousers Black & Grey 30" W 32" L (257GX)

Comfortable multi-zip pocket trousers with Cordura knee pad pocket reinforcements. 4-way stretch material allows bending and flexing, with free movement and ultimate comfort. 270g/m².

  • 2 x Front, 2 x Back, 2 x Leg & 2 x Knee Pocket(s)
  • Cordura-Reinforced Knees
  • Regular Fit
  • Breathable Fabric
  • 5 x Belt Loops
  • Hammer Strap
  • Front & Leg Zip & Storm Flaps
  • Double-Stitched Seams
  • Multi-Zip Pockets
  • 4-Way Stretch Material

More Info

View all: Site Work Trousers

£22.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value, great performance I've been wearing these trousers for active outdoor work and driving / delivery work for the last few weeks in temperatures ranging from -3 to 13 degrees C. The fit is spot on and they seem quite tough so far. The stretch in them is very useful and makes them very comfortable whatever you're doing. They've kept my legs at a perfect temperature so far when working outdoors. Wish I'd tried them previously. They are fantastic and a good price too. I've already bought a second pair.
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit well made Just had these trousers, feel and look good. Best fit in workwear I have had. Used the Site make before always reliable so I’m hoping these will be also.
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent trousers Always used to use old jeans or trousers (for DIY, I am not a tradesman). It never occurred to me to buy new trousers for dirty jobs. Then the light bulb went on! These are lightweight and very comfortable (they are stretchy) and appear to be durable. Lots of (zippable) pockets. Really like them. I wish I'd bought some years ago... Reliabilty score is because I've not hand them long enough to know...
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit These are a great pair of trousers. They fit perfectly, which makes a change. Loads of pockets, most of which have zips, which is perfect to prevent losing stuff when you're working up ladders, bending over a lot etc.
Date published: 2021-10-08
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_GB, sid_257GX, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 123ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Are these waterproof?

In the photographs they look to be made of a waterproof fabric and it mentions they are breathable, are they therefore waterproof?
Asked by: Ablaze79
Hello Ablaze79, No, these are not waterproof. Thank you for using Q&A
Answered by: SWake
Date published: 2021-10-23

Are knee pads available for these trousers

Asked by: GrandadAl
Hi GrandadAl, The Site Knee Pad Inserts (520FH) should be suitable for the Site Ridgeback trousers. Thank you for using Screwfix Q&A.
Answered by: AMargetts
Date published: 2021-10-08

Hi , which knee pads are compatible with these trousers, thanks

Asked by: Mork1492
Hello Mork1492, The Site Knee Pad Inserts (520FH) would be compatible with these trousers. The Scruffs K002 Knee Pad Inserts Pair (32969) , Apache APKNEE Knee Pad Inserts (362JH) or the DeWalt DWC15-001 Knee Pad Inserts (33498) could also be used. Thank you for using Q&A
Answered by: SWake
Date published: 2021-08-10
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_GB, sid_257GX, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 116ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Brand Site
Clothing Material Percentages 65% polyester / 35% cotton
Clothing Water Resistance Not Water Resistant
Colour Black & Grey
Fabric Weight 270 g/m²
Gender Mens
Leg Length (Inches) 32 "
Machine Washable Machine Washable
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Model Name Ridgeback
Model Name/No Ridgeback
Pack Size 1
Parent Colour Black
Personalised Non-Personalised
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Type Trousers
Reinforced Knees Cordura-Reinforced Knees
Waist Size (Inches) 30 "
Water Resistant Not Water-Resistant
Weather Resistance Not Weather-Resistant