Site Quartz Safety Boots Honey Size 10 (1579K)

£ 32.990% VAT

Add to basket for...

Site Quartz Safety Boots Honey Size 10 (1579K)

100% nubuck leather upper with mesh lining. Padded collar and tongue.

  • Safety Rating: S1 P SRA
  • 200J Steel Toe Cap
  • Steel Penetration-Resistant Midsole
  • Wide Fit
  • Oil-Repellent Sole
  • Not Tested for Sole Heat Resistance
  • Not Water-Resistant
  • Anti-Static Sole
  • Shock-Absorbing Heel
  • Reinforced Heel

More Info

View all: Site Safety Boots

£32.990% VAT

Add to basket for...

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wore down within a month Comfy fitting and good value, Did wear down very fast though in a month or so. Especially exposing the steel to cap.
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Worst boots ever I bought these cheap (on offer) boots had them two days laces snapped, then after one day working on a wooden deck you could see the steel toecap through a hole , then within a couple more days the netting (fabric on the sides ) came away from the stitching, In my opinion dig a bit deeper and go for a little more quality, buy cheap buy twice
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Site Quartz safety boots Good price , comfortable & give confidence ( good support ) when on uneven surfaces ! My only observation is that the eyelets are quite rough & cause the laces to wear very quickly ! Please SITE ! Add 50p on the price of the boot & supply a spare set of laces or finish the eyelets off in manufacture!
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Boots, Great Value Found these boots to be very effective and great value. The sizing is generous, and a wide fitting (perhaps too wide for my narrow feet) but they work well and allow room for a thick sock.
Date published: 2022-05-26
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_102
  • loc_en_GB, sid_1579K, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Site safety boots are only 6 month old and are falling apart I understand they should be a bit of wear and tear with them been on my feet 6days a week

What dose the manufacturers guarantee cover ?
Asked by: Danny35
Hi Danny35, The 12 month guarantee on these boots covers manufacturing defects, provided they have been subjected to normal wear and tear. This does not include immersion in water as they are not waterproof. If you take them along to one of our stores our staff will be able to assess them. Thanks for using Screwfix Q&A. JT
Answered by: JTremain
Date published: 2018-09-22

What is the guarantee on these? Mine are less than 12 months old & leak like a sieve!

Asked by: Daveyjules
Hello Daveyjules, These boots come with a 12 month guarantee, however these boots are stated as not water resistant on our website. We would recommend you take these to your local trade counter so they assess the boots. Thank you for using Q & A. DC
Answered by: Dcoz
Date published: 2018-02-01

Wide fit?

Hi having just bought a pair of these boots from Aintree, I got them home tried one on only to find the toe cap is not wide enough I am most disappointed with your description as now I will have to take them back are there any boots with wider toe caps
Asked by: Cuppa69
Hello Cuppa69, Apologies to hear of the issues you have received while recently ordering with Screwfix, I will arrange to have the product information corrected on our website. Thank you for your using Q & A. DC
Answered by: Dcoz
Date published: 2017-08-15
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_GB, sid_1579K, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Brand Site
CE Standard (Tested to EN...) EN 20345.
Colour Honey
Footwear Parent Material Leather
Footwear Safety Code S1 P SRA
Footwear Type Safety
Footwear Water Resistance Not Water-Resistant
Gender Mens
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Metal Free Contains Metal
Midsole Material Steel Penetration-Resistant Midsole
Model Name Quartz
Pack Size 1
Parent Colour Yellow
Parent Footwear Safety Code S1 P
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Type Safety Boots
Safety Footwear Product Type Boots
Shoe Fitting Wide Fit
Shoe Size Size 10
Slip Rating SRA
Toe Cap Construction Steel Toe Cap