Site Mudguard Safety Dealer Boots Brown Size 11 (1205D)

£ 44.990% VAT

Add to basket for...

Site Mudguard Safety Dealer Boots Brown Size 11 (1205D)

100% crazy horse leather upper. Strong and durable welted construction.

  • Safety Rating: SB P SRA
  • 200J Steel Toe Cap
  • Steel Penetration-Resistant Midsole
  • Wide Fit
  • Oil-Repellent Sole
  • Not Tested for Sole Heat Resistance
  • Not Water-Resistant
  • Sole Has No Anti-Static Properties
  • Shock-Absorbing Sole
  • Reinforced Heel

More Info

View all: Site Dealer Boots

£44.990% VAT

Add to basket for...

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Roomy After reading the reviews here I opted for a size 9. Normally I would be a size 9 1/2. They are pretty roomy but I think are very good value for money. I tough pair of boots that will hopefully last a long time.
Date published: 2022-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality boots Ordered and received these boots the are real good quality
Date published: 2022-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value ,good quality I have now had 3 pairs over the last couple of years, comfortable good value work boot would recommend
Date published: 2022-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good boots but alittle loose. Great quality for the price. I'm welder and the boots can withstand a day of grinding and hot sparks. Perform well on site as well as in the workshop. Only downside is they seam bit / loose fit, I have to wear 2 pairs of socks so the don't slob about
Date published: 2022-11-05
  • y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_339
  • loc_en_GB, sid_1205D, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sizing

Are these boots normal sizing as other site boots i purchased i had to go up a size. im normally a size ten so just wondering should i go up a size
Asked by: B1979
Hello, Thank you for your enquiry. These are sized as they should be, (as reflected in the reviews). Hope that helps. Thank you for using Q&A.
Answered by: Screwfix778
Date published: 2021-06-14

Are the Boots Heat Resistant? if they are they should have a HI symbol on them. Thanks

Asked by: MarkyT33
Hi MarkyT33, These boots have not been tested for heat resistance. Thanks for using Screwfix Q&A.
Answered by: AMargetts
Date published: 2022-07-28

What is the best way to clean these boots ?

Asked by: Ryanlee

What is the weight of these boots?

Asked by: goon71

What is the material used for the inside lining? And what leather source has been used on the outside?

Asked by: Customer87263
  • y_2022, m_12, d_6, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_19
  • loc_en_GB, sid_1205D, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 22ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Brand Site
CE Standard (Tested to EN...) EN 20345.
Colour Brown
Footwear Parent Material Leather
Footwear Safety Code SB P SRA
Footwear Type Safety
Footwear Water Resistance Not Water-Resistant
Gender Mens
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Metal Free Contains Metal
Midsole Material Steel Penetration-Resistant Midsole
Model Name Mudguard
Pack Size 1
Parent Colour Brown
Parent Footwear Safety Code SB P
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Type Safety Dealer Boots
Safety Footwear Product Type Dealer Boots
Shoe Fitting Wide Fit
Shoe Size Size 11
Slip Rating SRA
Toe Cap Construction Steel Toe Cap