Black Friday has landed ‐ View all deals

Site Meteorite Sundance Safety Boots Brown Size 11 (2496F)

£ 35.990% VAT
Was £42.99 Save £7.00 (16%)

Add to basket for...

Site Meteorite Sundance Safety Boots Brown Size 11 (2496F)

100% sundance leather upper. Padded tongue. Lightweight EVA and rubber sole.

  • Safety Rating: S3 WR SRA
  • 200J Steel Toe Cap
  • Composite Penetration-Resistant Midsole
  • Wide Fit
  • Oil-Repellent Sole
  • Not Tested for Sole Heat Resistance
  • Waterproof
  • Anti-Static Sole
  • Shock-Absorbing Sole
  • Reinforced Heel

More Info

View all: Site Safety Boots

£35.990% VAT
Was £42.99 Save £7.00 (16%)

Add to basket for...

Site Meteorite Sundance Safety Boots Brown Size 11 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 100.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_100
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2496F, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Boots These are really comfortable and I found the sizing to be as expected. They actually look very smart rather than just a another pair of work footwear. Reasonably priced. I can't rate on performance or reliability as I've not long had them therefore I went down the middle & selected the 3*
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good boots Look good waterproof and comfortable I can’t judge on reliability only had the boots for a couple of days so gave 3 stars but good looking and comfy fit
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work safety boots This is the 2nd pair of these I’ve bought. 1st pair lasted just over a year which I consider to be very good for site work everyday. There’re comfortable from the moment you start wearing them. I usually need a wide fitting and I’ve got quite a high instep. These are just great. I chose these because they’re waterproof. Can’t recommend enough. For the price they’re fantastic.
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good boots 5th pair of these boots I've had. Very comfortable and fairly hard wearing for the price. Only down side is the laces tend to snap.
Date published: 2020-10-08
  • y_2020, m_11, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_100
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2496F, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 135ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

how true to size are these boots. i need a 6 1/2.

Asked by: debs18
Hello debs18, These boots would be considered a standard for a size 7, we would recommend trying these out in your local trade counter as we do not range half sizes. Thank you for using Q & A. DC
Answered by: Dcoz
Date published: 2018-02-05

Are these waterproof?

Asked by: DELSIMS
Hello DELSIMS, We say in the main description these safety boots are waterproof. Thank you for using Q&A, [BH].
Answered by: yeldarb
Date published: 2018-01-16

Do these boots have steel toe and midsole?

Asked by: GB09
Hello, these have 200J Stainless Steel Toe Cap and a composite Midsole.
Answered by: jboon
Date published: 2016-03-19

About Meteorite sundance boots.

I notice you seem only to have size 9, can you get other sizes (8) or have you got them in stock? Thanks, Jeff...
Asked by: MrFoneBone
Hello Jeff, The Site Meteorite Sundance Safety Boots range is available in sizes 7, 8, 9, 10, 11 & 12 and can be found by using this link > http://www.screwfix.com/c/safety-workwear/safety-boots/cat850524?brand=site&footwearsafetycode=s3_wr&parentcolour=brown&price_from=30
Answered by: paulbrenton
Date published: 2015-11-26
  • y_2020, m_11, d_26, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2496F, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 100ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Age Group Adult
Brand Site
CE Standard (Tested to EN...) EN 20345.
Clothing Pattern Solid
Colour Brown
Construction Material (Safety) Leather
Footwear Parent Material Leather
Footwear Safety Code S3 WR SRA
Footwear Type Safety
Footwear Water Resistance Waterproof
Gender Mens
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Metal Free Contains Metal
Midsole Material Composite Penetration-Resistant Midsole
Model Name Meteorite Sundance
Model Name/No Meteorite Sundance
Pack Size 1
Parent Colour Brown
Parent Footwear Safety Code S3
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Type Safety Boots
Safety Footwear Product Type Boots
Shoe Fitting Wide Fit
Shoe Size Size 11
Size System UK
Size Type Wide
Slip Rating SRA
Toe Cap Construction Steel Toe Cap
Water Resistant Waterproof