Site Meteorite Safety Boots Black Size 12 (44789)

£ 42.990% VAT

Add to basket for...

Site Meteorite Safety Boots Black Size 12 (44789)

Emboss full grain and action leather upper. Padded collar and tongue.

  • Safety Rating: S3 WR SRA
  • 200J Steel Toe Cap
  • Composite Penetration-Resistant Midsole
  • Wide Fit
  • Oil-Repellent Sole
  • Not Tested for Sole Heat Resistance
  • Waterproof
  • Anti-Static Sole
  • Shock-Absorbing Sole
  • Reinforced Heel

More Info

View all: Site Safety Boots

£42.990% VAT

Add to basket for...

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work boots Love em…..had to swap 9’s for 8’s as they are generous… got them intime for what seems to be the wettest June I can remember….had dry feel all week pity about the rest of me ……. Do you guys make jackets???
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality boots Can’t recommend these boots enough wear them for 10 hours plus every day and feels like I’ve been wearing trainers Lightweight but robust and well made yet still good looking really happy with my purchase
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 3rd pair Have bought a third pair as always fit. Not most longest lasting but comfortable
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor quality Even tho these boots are very comfy and look good they only lasted 4 months, I drive for a builders merchants so I do more driving than walking, After a couple of months when they have got wet the stitching begins to come undone and then the laces rip, also there isn’t much tread left on them either, the second pair was an exchange for the faulty first pair and they also did the same so now I have opted for some other boots instead.
Date published: 2021-05-18
  • y_2021, m_6, d_23, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_176
  • loc_en_GB, sid_44789, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 136ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Are these ESD compliant?

It says antistatic sole, is that the outer sole or inner sole? Could these be worn in an ESD safe environment such as an electronic fabrication area and pass an ESD test for footwear (1M Ohm to ground )
Asked by: Sscottt

EU sizing

Hi does anyone know the EU size of this 12
Asked by: Mkbeds
Hello Mkbeds, This would be a EU size 47. Thank you for using Q&A
Answered by: Cwalm
Date published: 2021-02-05

Is the site Meteorite a trainer boot

Asked by: ScottytoHotty
Hello ScottytoHotty, This is a low cut boot. Thank you for using Screwfix Q&A. A.K.C.
Answered by: AliScrewfix1
Date published: 2021-01-04

Is the sole on this boot rubbery soft (a bit of flex to it) or quite hard? I'm walking around a factory floor all day so a softer sole is much better than a hard sole. Thanks.

Asked by: IPMAINT
Hello IPMAINT, These have a flexible rubber sole. Thank you for using Q&A
Answered by: SWake
Date published: 2020-12-16

Hi do you have a size 9 please?

I need size 9
Asked by: Pavkata
  • y_2021, m_6, d_22, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_12
  • loc_en_GB, sid_44789, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 112ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Brand Site
CE Standard (Tested to EN...) EN 20345.
Colour Black
Construction Material (Safety) Leather
Footwear Parent Material Leather
Footwear Safety Code S3 WR SRA
Footwear Type Safety
Footwear Water Resistance Waterproof
Gender Mens
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Metal Free Contains Metal
Midsole Material Composite Penetration-Resistant Midsole
Model Name Meteorite
Model Name/No Meteorite
Pack Size 1
Parent Colour Black
Parent Footwear Safety Code S3
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Type Safety Boots
Safety Footwear Product Type Boots
Shoe Fitting Wide Fit
Shoe Size Size 12
Slip Rating SRA
Toe Cap Construction Steel Toe Cap
Water Resistant Waterproof