Site Hydroguard Safety Rigger Boots Black Size 7 (655FY)

£ 46.990% VAT

Add to basket for...

Site Hydroguard Safety Rigger Boots Black Size 7 (655FY)

Leather safety rigger boots with steel toe cap and steel penetration-resistant midsole. Waterproof and ideal for professional work on wet or muddy ground. Padded ankle for added comfort and support all day.

  • Safety Rating: S3 WR SRA
  • 200J Steel Toe Cap
  • Steel Penetration-Resistant Midsole
  • Wide Fit
  • Oil-Repellent Sole
  • Not Tested for Sole Heat Resistance
  • Waterproof
  • Anti-Static Sole
  • Shock-Absorbing Heel
  • Reinforced Heel

More Info

View all: Site Rigger Boots

£46.990% VAT

Add to basket for...

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These Boots Are Made 4 Walking These Boots Are Made 4 Walking & So Much More........ Great Safety Rigger Boots. These boots are simply awesome, straight out of the box they fitted like a pair of gloves. Hang on a minute I thought I'd bought safety rigger boots. Seriously though they are so comfortable even with out extra thick socks which I usually have to resort to. I've only had them a few days so far so can't give long term performance data (hence only 4*) but comfort is excellent. Value for money compared to other boots seems good value to me.
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst ever work boots I bought my first pair of these back in January those lasted 6 week before splitting across the sole returned them for another pair. These were faulty poorly made returned those within 2 days. Got another pair, these are so uncomfortable I could gladly set them on fire , they rub like metal into my ankles and slap off the back of my legs like my mamas hand. Save your cash buy something else these are Awful
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 3 months of light use I'm a gardener. I work on average 3 days a week (in winter months) and i own another pair of lace up boots so these boots have not been used that much. Today i discovered that they have torn at the back of the boot at the seam where plastic meets the man made leather. Not too happy about this development at all. I guess i'll have to go back to boots i know and trust after giving these a whirl... i wouldn't recommend them at all on their longevity, prior to this they worked well - kept my feet warm and dry..
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rigger Boots Comfortable, sturdy look good. Insoles come out when you take feet out.
Date published: 2022-02-14
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_137
  • loc_en_GB, sid_655FY, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 113ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What weight are these boots?

Asked by: Ridcully
Hello Ridcully, The total weight of the books is approximately 2.2kg Thank you for using Q&A
Answered by: Cwalm
Date published: 2021-08-11

Liner Permeable

Is the boot liner permeable, i.e. breathable like Goretex? I get condensation building up inside other waterproof footwear.
Asked by: Retsila
Hello Retsila, No, the liner for these is not breathable. Thank you for using Q&A
Answered by: SWake
Date published: 2022-07-13

Can you walk through puddles about 6" deep with these

Asked by: Bobbythediggerman

Where is the origin of manufacture

Asked by: Retardo

Size guidance

My son is normally a size 10 what size boots would he need
Asked by: Flynny1970
Hello Flynny1970, These are standard UK sizes so a size ten boot would be needed. Thank you for using Q&A
Answered by: Cwalm
Date published: 2021-08-18
  • y_2022, m_8, d_9, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_17
  • loc_en_GB, sid_655FY, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 115ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Brand Site
CE Standard (Tested to EN...) EN 20345.
Colour Black
Footwear Parent Material Leather
Footwear Safety Code S3 WR SRA
Footwear Type Safety
Footwear Water Resistance Waterproof
Gender Mens
Lining Description Textile Lining
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Metal Free Contains Metal
Midsole Material Steel Penetration-Resistant Midsole
Model Name Hydroguard
Pack Size 1
Parent Colour Black
Parent Footwear Safety Code S3
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Type Safety Rigger Boots
Safety Footwear Product Type Rigger Boots
Shoe Fitting Wide Fit
Shoe Size Size 7
Slip Rating SRA
Toe Cap Construction Steel Toe Cap