Site Harrier Work Trousers Grey / Black 34" W 32" L (9402P)

£ 15.98INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Site Harrier Work Trousers Grey / Black 34" W 32" L (9402P)

Slim-fit, multi-pocket work trousers with top-loading knee pad pockets. 235g/m².

  • 2 x Front, 1 x Cargo, 1 x Ruler & 1 x Back Pocket(s)
  • Reinforced Knee Pad Pockets
  • Regular Fit
  • Breathable Fabric
  • 5 x Belt Loops
  • Without Hammer Strap
  • YKK Zip Fly
  • Triple-Stitched Critical Seams
  • Top-Loading Knee Pad Pockets

More Info

View all: Site Work Trousers

£15.98INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good everyday trousers Good everyday work trousers, rugged enough for most jobs.
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and comfortable Clever design - one leg each side to put legs in. Seriously though I buy these and will continue to do so as they are sturdy for everyday use, comfortable all day long and have pockets just where and how I like them. The zips are well made and secure, belt loops take a wide belt and (my wife says) they do wash well. Highly recommended for all trades. I have had several pairs now and can vouch for them
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not just for work Since I bought the first pair I have seldom worn anything else.
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Generous fit, but excellent va I buy Screwfix's own brand 'site' shorts, because the cut really fits me ( and they're excellent value). I bought a couple of pairs of the trousers assuming the waist/seat cut would be the same. It's not, the trousers are much more generous. It's not a big issue, as exchanges (for a different size..or actually any reason) at Screwfix are so hassle free and easy. It's another of the many reasons I like my local Screwfix. But sizing is something to be born in mind. I usually order (on line) in both potential sizes, and then try on in the car when I collect, and return the least good fit. Works every time, just wish I hadn't assumed the cut on the trousers was the same as the shorts this time. The general quality of the trousers is up the Screwfix's usual high standard, as is the value for money.
Date published: 2021-10-02
  • y_2021, m_10, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_112
  • loc_en_GB, sid_9402P, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 100ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hi. Do these have a bit of elastic in their waist as the Site Pointer trousers do? Thank you.

Asked by: TamGA
Hello TamGA, These do not come with the elasticated waist. Thank you for using Q&A
Answered by: Cwalm
Date published: 2021-10-06

Knee pads

Do the trousers come with the knee pads?
Asked by: Face722
Hello Face722, No, these are not supplied with knee pads. Thank you for using Q&A
Answered by: Cwalm
Date published: 2020-11-17

Do you have 32W 31L size?

Asked by: TobyRjames

DO THEY HAVE SIDE POCKETS AND A POCKET THAT WILL FIT A DECENT SIZE MOBILE PHONE

Asked by: ytrewq1
Hello. This will have a single side pocket but it doesn't have a pocket made for a mobile. Thank you for using Q&A KD
Answered by: KDavis01
Date published: 2019-08-08

Are the front pockets fixed in place and not loose/flappy like some

Asked by: Harley12
Hello Harley12, These trousers do not come with holster pockets, so to answer your question the front pockets on this item are fixed in place. Hope this helps. Thank you for using Screwfix Q&A. (DG)
Answered by: DGIFF
Date published: 2019-06-20
  • y_2021, m_10, d_14, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_8
  • loc_en_GB, sid_9402P, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 92ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Brand Site
Clothing Material Percentages 65% polyester / 35% cotton
Clothing Water Resistance Not Water Resistant
Colour Grey / Black
Fabric Weight 235 g/m²
Gender Mens
Leg Length (Inches) 32 "
Machine Washable Machine Washable
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Model Name Harrier
Model Name/No Harrier
Pack Size 1
Parent Colour Grey
Personalised Non-Personalised
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Type Work Trousers
Reinforced Knees Reinforced Knee Pad Pockets
Waist Size (Inches) 34 "
Water Resistant Not Water-Resistant
Weather Resistance Not Weather-Resistant