Save Time, Please use Click & Collect

Site Fox Trousers Black 36" W 32" L (4790V)

£ 24.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Site Fox Trousers Black 36" W 32" L (4790V)

Polycotton trousers with top-loading knee pad pockets, tool holsters and belt loops. Double-stitched for extra durability. 235g/m².

  • 2 x Front, 2 x Holster, 2 x Back, 1 x Ruler & 1 x Thigh Pocket(s)
  • Reinforced Knee Pad Pockets
  • Classic Fit
  • Non-Breathable
  • 7 x Belt Loops
  • Hammer Strap
  • Front Zip
  • Double-Stitched Seams

More Info

View all: Site Work Trousers

£24.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Site Fox Trousers Black 36" W 32" L is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 45.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_GB, sid_4790V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Bought these trousers after having site shorts for the summer. They are so comfortable and have all the pockets the shorts have. Another good buy from Screwfix.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Site work trousers Absolutely spot on for my needs. Thanks. If i have any questions the staff always are available to ask them.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great work trousers Very comfortable material and tough. Loads of pockets. Nice loose fit for movement. Definitely recommend these.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy Trousers offer many pockets and good enough depth to hold tools, trouser legs are a bit long but not to much of a problem, would prefer if cargo pockets where on both legs
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Good quality work trousers, hard wearing and comfy.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Yo Hammer! Bought these as they were on offer, ordered a 32/32 and they are so massive you could fit two of me in them! I didn't return as needed them for work next day, so got the belt out. Screwdrivers constantly falling out of the pockets as they arent deep enough and the stiching is starting to wear,only had them a month or so. Not great, will spend more money next time round.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Value For your money I've always brought dewalt work gear, but i thought I'd give these ago, very very comfortable well made just like dewalt. Plus the site brand had my leg measurements will definitely be buying these again and half the price
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good trousers A bit baggy and long but over all quality trousers.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Groundworker Good Value for money, Good lightweight trousers and plenty of pockets for everything I need to do my job, will definitely buy again
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from work trousers good heavy duty work trousers with plenty of pockets front holster pockets handy a little long in legs, comfortable to wear would buy again
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good and Baggy A strong comfy pair of trousers, just a little on the baggy side.
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5* Great set of work pants. Plenty of pockets for bits n bobs long lasting and great for the price
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Good value for money and good fit time will tell on quality but appear to be good quality.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ive had Comfy and durable the best trousers and value for money for day to day hard work. Would fully reccomend 100%.....
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good trousers Bought these as alternative to beagle trousers, they are lightweight and comfortable, with ample pockets and a useful zipped pouch pocket , additional middle belt loop on rear of trouser is useful feature
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Site work trousers Purchased these after looking at a few and after reading the reviews these were the ones that I opted for. As the reviews stated they we're a good fit, durable and comfortable. Would I buy more? Yes and intend to
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work Trousers Perfect, comfy, lightweight does the job well for a reasonable price
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work Trousers very good and comfortable pants .... very useful side pockets ... I highly recommend
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good trousers for the money Can’t go wrong with these trousers very comfortable nice material wouldn’t have any concerns to purchase another pair.
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Great value well made worn them every day since purchase no complaints
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value work pants! Bought these as they were cheap. They’re tough and durable! Great value for money would definitely recommend them to anyone.
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good work pants Cracking pair of pants for the money. Good fit and features.
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Work wear Decent quality work trousers, only down side is that they are really big fitting.
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Site Fox Trousers Perfect for a plumber. Just what I've been looking for.
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sound Trousers Light weight material, pockets fit my tape, knife, and chalkline. Comfortable trousers, I've bought 2 pair now to rotate during the week. Will for sure buy another pair when mine need replaced.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Site trousers These trousers do what they say on the packet comfortable plenty of good strong pockets little bit long if small legs easily fixed with needle and thread, price spot on
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great work bottoms Brought these after my last pair had run their course. Checked out reviews online first and decided these were the pair to go for. Comfortable fit, quality stitching with ample pockets for all my needs. Secured with a metal clasp as opposed to plastic buttons that have been used in the past. Very happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light weight work pants A top pair of working pants , great features not sure how they’ll wear
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality These trousers seem best in the range. I have tried the Hounds, Terriers and Westies but these seem to be the most comfortable. I found the size to be spot on for me with pockets on all the right place to suit my trade.
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant These are a loose fit trousers. Nice thick material and a good quality zip
Date published: 2018-03-31
  • y_2020, m_8, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_GB, sid_4790V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 142ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 108ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Specification
Age Group Adult
Brand Site
Clothing Material Percentages 65% polyester / 35% cotton
Clothing Pattern Solid
Colour Black
Fabric Weight 235 g/m²
Gender Mens
Leg Length (Inches) 32 "
Machine Washable Machine Washable
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Model Name Fox
Model Name/No Fox
Pack Size 1
Parent Colour Black
Personalised Non-Personalised
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Type Trousers
Reinforced Knees Reinforced Knee Pad Pockets
Size System UK
Size Type Regular
Waist Size (Inches) 36 "