Site Agile Metal Free Safety Trainers Black Size 9 (2352R)

£ 32.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Site Agile Metal Free Safety Trainers Black Size 9 (2352R)

Lightweight safety trainers with carbon mix toe caps and 3-layer mesh. Semi-stretch design upper. Composite midsoles and hard rubber, sports technology outsole. Padded collar and tongue.

  • Safety Rating: SB P SRA
  • 200J Composite Toe Cap
  • Composite Penetration-Resistant Midsole
  • Wide Fit
  • Oil-Repellent Sole
  • Not Tested for Sole Heat Resistance
  • Not Water-Resistant
  • Shock-Absorbing Heel & Sole
  • Reinforced Heel

More Info

View all: Site Safety Trainers

£32.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Site Agile Metal Free Safety Trainers Black Size 9 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 67.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_67
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2352R, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sneakers Very light and very easy on the feet still comfortable after 12 hours standing on the feet definitely recommended
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from work shoes bought these for everyday use needed lightweight as spend half my day driving have used them for a few days now and they are comfortable and seem to be well made time will tell but i think i made a good decision
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not that comfortable Purchased today from Hook. Wearing at work this afternoon. I quite frankly can not understand how people are raving about these shoes. Feel like wearing Dutch Clogs. Very hard on the feet, with hardly any cushioning. I am guessing that the Site brand is B&Q’s. Heavier than expected. But look okay. If you want to pay me for a 5 star review like the rest of them. Not 5 ⭐
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Useful footwear This is my second pair of these trainers, they have lasted a year of near continuous use. I find them comfortable for general walking, the toecaps have saved my feet from a close encounter with a steel base plate!
Date published: 2020-06-01
  • y_2020, m_7, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_67
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2352R, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Has anyone weighed these?

I’ve just purchased some from screwfix and they are actually heavier than my old worn out site steel toe cap trainer! So how can they be light weight?
Asked by: Curly2014

Are these safety trainers anti static?

Asked by: AJGG
Hello These trainers are not anti static. Thanks for using Q&A
Answered by: 18stevom
Date published: 2019-07-09

What weight are these

Asked by: Redrick

What is the weight of these trainers?

Asked by: Doddy3
Hi Doddy3, The weight of each trainer is 542.9 grams. The pair would be approximately 1086 grams or 1.086 kilograms. Thank you for using Q&A. PB
Answered by: Pebo
Date published: 2019-09-14

i am a size 9 in shoe will this site agile trainer shoe fit or do i need to go up a size

Asked by: roberts177
Hi Roberts177, Unfortunately we cannot say whether they will fit you or not. All we can suggest is to buy them and try them. If the do not fit, they can be returned within 30 days in an unused condition for a refund. That way you will know if you have to go up or down a size. Thank you for using Q&A. PB
Answered by: Pebo
Date published: 2018-09-01
  • y_2020, m_7, d_8, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_15
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2352R, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 21ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Age Group Adult
Brand Site
CE Standard (Tested to EN...) EN 20345.
Clothing Pattern Solid
Colour Black
Construction Material (Safety) Synthetic
Footwear Safety Code SB P SRA
Footwear Type Safety
Footwear Water Resistance Not Water-Resistant
Gender Mens
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Metal Free Metal Free
Midsole Material Composite Penetration-Resistant Midsole
Model Name Agile
Model Name/No Agile
Pack Size 1
Parent Colour Black
Parent Footwear Safety Code SB
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Type Safety Trainers
Safety Footwear Product Type Trainers
Shoe Fitting Wide Fit
Shoe Size Size 9
Size System UK
Size Type Wide
Slip Rating SRA
Toe Cap Construction Composite Toe Cap
Water Resistant Not Water-Resistant