Supercharged Black Friday Deals Now On

Shower Kit Modern Design Chrome (8153T)

£ 6.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Not available for delivery

Shower Kit Modern Design Chrome (8153T)

Stainless steel and ABS plastic construction. Modern design.

  • Single-Spray Pattern
  • Rub-Clean Shower Head
  • 1 Year Guarantee
  • Universal Fitting Shower Hose
  • Suitable for High & Low Pressure Systems
  • Easy-Glide Riser Rail

More Info

View all: Essentials Shower Rail Kits

£6.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Not available for delivery

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bargain Cheap as chips but does the job just as well as one twice the price, and looks good as well, would recommend to anyone, what more can I say, its as good as more expensive ones,
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rubbish What a piece of rubbish. Even shower head will not fit in the slider recess. You can balance head onto it, but it’s so weak that it just falls down.
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the price I bought one initially for a property, it was very good and easy to install. I have bought another to keep in stock for emergencies.
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I had an idea on what i needed but the measurements needed to be very specific, the staff helped me select a few items and allowed me to measure and compare them so i had the best suited deal. 5☆ service and such good value for money
Date published: 2021-08-05
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_GB, sid_8153T, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 22ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Can I cut the rail to shorten it or is the end shaped etc?

Asked by: GrindingSimon

Fixing Screws

How many wall mounting fixing screws does this have, one or two at each end?
Asked by: DazLuck
Hi DazLuck, This has one mounting screw at each end. Thank you for using Screwfix Q&A.
Answered by: JTremain
Date published: 2021-02-22

What is the distance between the mouning holes?

Asked by: Sadie666
Hello, Thank you for using Q&A. The fixing hole centres dimension is 540mm. Hope that helps. MH
Answered by: Screwfix778
Date published: 2021-06-25

How do you separate the two part end caps. Need to separate to insert the fixing screws. In my box the caps have been clipped together and are very difficult to dismantle. Made of plastic and too much force could break them.

Asked by: Retrorocket
Hello Retrorocket, These should slide off to allow you access to the fixing point. Thank you for using Q&A SW
Answered by: SWake
Date published: 2020-08-09

Angles

How many positions does this have ?
Asked by: Skinner
Hello, We have no specific positions on this one, but it can be fully adjusted up & down, Thank you for using Q&A KD
Answered by: Kdavis10
Date published: 2019-09-14
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_8
  • loc_en_GB, sid_8153T, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Brand Essentials
Colour Chrome
Construction Material (Bathrooms) 1.5mm Stainless Steel
Design Type Modern Design
Hose Bore Size 7 mm
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Minimum Bar Pressure 0.3 bar
Model No E27
No. of Spray Patterns Single-Spray Pattern
Pack Size 1
Parent Colour Chrome
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Pressure Suitability Suitable for High & Low Pressure Systems
Product Type Shower Kit
Shower Head Shape Round
Shower Head Size 70 mm
Shower Hose Length 1.5 m
Total Product Weight 0.69 kg

Product contents

Shower head, riser rail and metal hose.