Save Time, Please use Click & Collect

Select Products Ninja 12-in-1 Sealant Smoother 3 Piece… (3952K)

£ 5.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Select Products Ninja 12-in-1 Sealant Smoother 3 Piece Set (3952K)

3 tools providing 12 edges for a professional concave, convex and straight finish. Suitable for silicone and caulk.

  • 3 Stars
  • 12 Edges

More Info

View all: Select Products Tiling Trowels & Spreaders

£5.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Select Products Ninja 12-in-1 Sealant Smoother 3 Piece Set is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 17.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_GB, sid_3952K, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy tool Handy tool to add to several different others in order to get best finish possible.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from material could be better think hard plastic is the wrong material choice and a rubber material would be better. other than that it is good for the job.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ninja 12 in 1 very good product, spoilt for choice when it comes to sealant style you want small enough to use any where.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tool I've tried Small and nimble enough to get around tight spaces, yet offers more size & shape options than any other tool I've tried. Recommended.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from WASTE OF TIME!!!!! RUBBISH!!!! These are made of cheap plastic. What you need is a firm rubber smoother that flexes and adjoins to both surfaces. For a few pounds more you can get the real thing The mastic will be there for many a year why waste your money on this rubbish, .
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Casual DIY'er - Delighted Really great little product. I had always smoothed sealant/caulk with a finger but never again. Perfectly smooth lines every time. Delighted with this cheap and super helpful purchase.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Martin Absolutely brilliant, very useful tool to have when applying silicone around any edges, easy to use and leaves a good smooth finish, with 12 profiles to use its great value
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy life I have tried on many occasions to get a good near sealent line by hand and failed to varying degrees. Bought this to try it out and it's brilliant just added a small amount of soapy water and does the job great. Could be a bit larger for my hands but that's just me.
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sealant smoother Good tool very easy to use leaves a smooth and elegant finish with very little to no effort if sealant is sprayed with a light amount of soapy water
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Excellent tool and easy to use. Use with soapy water as other reviewers have stated.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not easy for the novice This tool is probably great for the more experienced DIYer. I had never tried to put silicone around a bath edge before. I probably applied a little too much; which was then difficult to remove with the tool. Maybe made more difficult because it was translucent and difficult to see. If you are a little bit practical; you shouldn't have a problem. There is another tool which is twice as expensive; which supposedly make a smoother run over tiles; but I don't think that would have made much difference in my case. For most DIYers; it will work well; just take care with the the amount of silicone applied.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All you need Simple and effective, use with bit of washing up liquid in a spray bottle for perfect joints.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional silicon finish Bought these to give a good finish to all the silicon beads around a new bathroom. With all the different facets it was easy to get a professional finish in all areas. Apply to silicone, spray lightly with some water/washing up liquid mix then scrape! Make sure to wipe off the excess often. Very pleased! Pleeeease- let me win the dewalt stuff :0)
Date published: 2017-08-13
  • y_2020, m_8, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_GB, sid_3952K, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 106ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Specification
Brand Select Products
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Model No Ninja
Pack Size 1
Pieces in Pack/Case 3
Product Depth 30 mm
Product Length 60 mm
Product Type 12-in-1 Sealant Smoother
Product Width 60 mm
Supplier Manufacturer Helpline 01803 540 154
Total Product Weight 40 g

Product contents

3 x Ninja sealant smoothers.