Save Time, Please use Click & Collect

Scruffs Verona Safety Boots Tan Size 10 (158GX)

£ 39.990% VAT

Add to basket for...

Scruffs Verona Safety Boots Tan Size 10 (158GX)

Classic, mid-ankle safety boots with flexible PU-to-rubber soles. Supple textile and leather upper. Padded collar and tongue deliver maximum comfort and protection.

  • Safety Rating: SB P SRC HRO
  • 200J Steel Toe Cap
  • Steel Penetration-Resistant Midsole
  • Standard Fit
  • Sole Not Liquid-Resistant
  • 180°C Heat-Resistant Sole
  • Not Water-Resistant
  • Anti-Static Sole
  • Shock-Absorbing Sole
  • Reinforced Heel

More Info

View all: Scruffs Safety Boots

£39.990% VAT

Add to basket for...

Scruffs Verona Safety Boots Tan Size 10 is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_9, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_GB, sid_158GX, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Just awful These are probably some of the most uncomfortable boots I've ever worn These is a very harsh stitching above the heels which will just damage your heels. After only 2 days caused my heels to bleed, even with fairly thick socks. Would not recommend
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Boots Comfortable, sturdy and lightweight. Great so far.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality boots affordable price Just bought my second pair ready for when first pair wear out, comfy hard wearing and feel a lot more expensive than they were
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Very comfortable and very light well worth the money
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great boots I need a wide fitting boot and these are perfect, very comfy. The only reason performance and reliability are at 3 is I have just got them, so will have to see how they hold up. So far very good.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great boots Good sturdy boots. No issue recommending. Comfy and durable.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good, but... Bought these a little while ago as my old boots had broken after having owned them for a few years. Great value with these and they look great. Felt really comfy aswell. Unfortunately, after a few months I started having something poking the back of my ankle. Turns out that the boot had started falling apart, so now (six months down the line) neither of my boots have any structural integrity in the heels as I've had to rip the heel frame out due to it sticking in the back of my ankle
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Quality Scruffs are up there with the best of them. Excellent item would definitely recommend
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decent boots Fairly comfortable out of the box, good ankle support, look smart, bargain price. Really can't go wrong
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unexpectedly decent boots Didn't expect these to be as comfortable as they were straight out of the box. They went straight into two months of work in the rain and sun and stayed dry and supple. Used while climbing on structures and felt sure footed in wet conditions. I'm sure there are "better" boots out there but these have been well worth the cost already..
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value boots Comfortable boots take a little bit to break them in but once you have they are really good can’t beat the value of them ether
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good pair of boots Comfortable pair of working boots and very reasonably priced. Can't go wrong.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi Trader Very comfortable boots and the steel toe cap doesn’t dig in
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from World of pain Been a joiner for 15 years now. These are the worst most uncomfortable boots I have ever bought. Within an hour of wearing them both my heels are bleeding. I should have known as soon as I put them on as I noticed there is more padding on a 4 inch block
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfy boots ! Very smart and very comfortable ! these boots are awesome value !
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable boots Comfortable boots for good price better than some more expensive boots
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scruffs Safety Boots Great quality and very comfortable. I’ve tried many types and manufacturers and I really happy with these. Great price too. Hopefully these won’t destroy my socks like my last two pairs made by others !!
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bootylicious! Great boots. Great price. Didn’t know Italians made safety boots. As for the colour Winnie the Pooh would love them.
Date published: 2019-09-10
  • y_2020, m_8, d_9, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_GB, sid_158GX, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 146ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 137ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Specification
Age Group Adult
Brand Scruffs
CE Standard (Tested to EN...) EN 20345.
Clothing Pattern Solid
Colour Tan
Footwear Safety Code SB P SRC HRO
Footwear Type Safety
Footwear Water Resistance Not Water-Resistant
Gender Mens
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Metal Free Contains Metal
Midsole Material Steel Penetration-Resistant Midsole
Model Name/No Verona
Pack Size 1
Parent Colour Yellow
Parent Footwear Safety Code SB
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Type Safety Boots
Safety Footwear Product Type Boots
Shoe Fitting Standard Fit
Shoe Size Size 10
Size System UK
Size Type Regular
Slip Rating SRC
Toe Cap Construction Steel Toe Cap
Water Resistant Not Water-Resistant