Screw-Tite PZ Double Self-Countersunk Screws 4 x… (39260)

£ 4.89INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Not available for delivery

Screw-Tite PZ Double Self-Countersunk Screws 4 x 35mm 200 Pack (39260)

The only screw that works with all timbers, all modern building materials such as MDF, thin sheet steel, plastics and masonry (pilot hole required).

  • Double Self-Countersunk with Underhead Ribs
  • Carbon Steel
  • Waxed
  • Twin Thread
  • Abrasion-Resistant
  • Tri-Lock Threadform & Shank
  • Partially Threaded

More Info

View all: Screw-Tite Woodscrews

£4.89INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Not available for delivery

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastc! Great screws that really hold. At a fantastic price
Date published: 2022-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great screws Have used hundreds of these to hold my workshop frames together
Date published: 2022-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent screws Good grip, good heads, went in well with an ordinary drill / driver. I did drill a pilot hole first for accuracy but probably not needed. Excellent price too.
Date published: 2022-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product sales guy found what I wanted straight away, ordered and less than 5 minutes I was on my way super quick turnaround thanks
Date published: 2022-09-01
  • y_2022, m_11, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_215
  • loc_en_GB, sid_39260, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 105ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Are these screws anti corrosion and suitable for outdoor garden furniture?

Asked by: Reece616
Thank you for your enquiry. Screw-Tite is designed for internal use only, if you require corrosion resistance, we would recommend our Exterior-Tite screw with Net-Coat corrosion resistant plating.
Answered by: Screw-Tite Product Expert
Date published: 2022-09-05

Left hand screw?

As the illustration shows a left hand cut screw, are they really left handed?
Asked by: MikeT1
Thank you for your enquiry, the screws are not left hand but right hand threaded, the image has been mirrored. Apologies for the inconvenience, we have asked for this to be amended.
Answered by: Screw-Tite Product Expert
Date published: 2022-08-08

Can I buy a 1000 box?

Asked by: PhilboBaggins
Thank you for your enquiry, this is not currently available but hopefully will be in the future.
Answered by: Screw-Tite Product Expert
Date published: 2022-04-08

Why has it got a left hand thread?

Asked by: RILHPC
I think it is just the image that Screwfix have put the wrong way round.
Answered by: Screw-Tite Product Expert
Date published: 2022-02-05

Are these screws lefthanded as shown?

Asked by: Itisimpossible
Thanks for you enquiry, Screw-Tite® is actually right-handed, the image is the wrong way round. We will try and get this changed.
Answered by: Screw-Tite Product Expert
Date published: 2020-12-26
  • y_2022, m_11, d_27, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_28
  • loc_en_GB, sid_39260, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 91ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Brand Screw-Tite
CE Standard (Tested to EN...) EN 14592.
Collated/Uncollated Uncollated
Construction Material (Screws) Carbon Steel
Head Type Countersunk
Head Type Description Double-Countersunk Head with Underhead Ribs
Indoor/Outdoor Usage Indoor
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Pack Size 200
Pieces in Pack/Case 200
Product Type Screws
Resistant Type Abrasion-Resistant
Screw Diameter 4mm
Screw Diameter (mm) 4 mm
Screwdriver Type PZ
Screw Length 35mm
Thread Length Partially Threaded