As an essential retailer, our stores remain open across the UK

Sandtex Ultra Smooth Masonry Paint Plymouth Grey 5Ltr (17668)

£ 24.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Not available for delivery

Sandtex Ultra Smooth Masonry Paint Plymouth Grey 5Ltr (17668)

High quality, extra durable, smooth masonry paint with microseal technology. Formulated for easy application and maximum coverage. Waterproof and dirt-resistant.

  • Covers Approx. 12-16m²/Ltr
  • 1 Year Guarantee
  • Microseal Technology
  • Waterproof
  • Dirt-Resistant
  • Covers Large Areas Fast
  • Creamy, Smooth Formulation

More Info

View all: Sandtex Masonry Paints

£24.99INC VAT (£5.00/Ltr)

Add to basket for...

Not available for delivery
Sandtex Ultra Smooth Masonry Paint Plymouth Grey 5Ltr is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 32.
  • y_2021, m_2, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_GB, sid_17668, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent paint good coverage Applied on s newly rendered wall very good coverage with a single coat however gave a double coat very nice gray
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it is not grey!! Please do not buy this thinking it’s a grey, it’s more like a washed out white colour, I made the mistake of ordering it online and getting someone to collect it for me during lockdown to paint my paving in my garden. The coverage is good needs a couple coats to get full but unhappy as it’s not the colour I wanted.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best paint I’ve used I bought this paint for the lower brick work around my house it covers excellently and the finish was first class.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Bought this to paint my windowsills and lower brick work below the drip line. Coverage was great. One coat would have been fine but gave it two to make sure. Would highly recommend. Goes great with the sandtex white masonry paint I did the main building with.
Date published: 2020-05-12
  • y_2021, m_2, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_GB, sid_17668, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Can I use this paint directly onto unpainted wood?

Asked by: SLMM

Front door

Can this be used to paint a front door? Is a primer needed
Asked by: Emy1990

Can you use this paint on concrete patio?

Asked by: Sarah02

size

I would like a 10ltrs of the Plymouth grey masonry paint, not showing in choice though??????
Asked by: TAllison

is this paint washable

Asked by: COYS70
Yes this paint can be cleaned down if necessary.
Answered by: Customer Relations Team
Date published: 2019-01-13
  • y_2021, m_2, d_23, h_23CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_14
  • loc_en_GB, sid_17668, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Brand Sandtex
Coating & Finishing Type Smooth
Colour Plymouth Grey
Coverage Per Litre 12-16 m²/Ltr
Liquid Base Water-Based
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Pack Size 1
Parent Colour Grey
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Type Ultra Smooth Masonry Paint
Volume 5 Ltr

Downloads

Safety Data Sheet (COSHH)