Extended Hours! Stores open until 8pm Mon-Fri

Rothenberger Pipe Bender 15, 22mm (88794)

£ 79.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Rothenberger Pipe Bender 15, 22mm (88794)

Industry standard pipe bender for 15 and 22mm copper and light grade stainless steel. Portable, robust and easy to use. Complete with all bending guides.

  • Bends Pipe up to 90°
  • Aluminium Construction

More Info

View all: Rothenberger Pipe Benders

£79.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Rothenberger Pipe Bender 15, 22mm is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 12.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_GB, sid_88794, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Danny Really good tool. Very reliable tool and high quality.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not to the standard I expected Main issue I have with this bender is that the clamp holding the pipe in the guide distorts the pipe mainly on the 22mm, so that when you want to cut close to the bend you cant get a fitting on it, and NO I dont mean on the bend. used bending machines all my career over 30 years and never had a bender do this. Best bender is monument in my opinion
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rothenberger Benders Top quality product, by far the best benders on the market.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Muscle workout Nice peice of kit with the formers kept in a handy strap on pouch. Had a small problem with the casting having excess material on the 15mm holding clamp that dinked the pipe. A quick wizz with a dremel grinder and all was smooth out. Makes perfect bends now no dinks and no wrinkles. As ever you do need muscles for the 22mm!
Date published: 2018-07-15
  • y_2020, m_9, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_GB, sid_88794, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Does the Pipe bender have the rothenberger bag

Asked by: Darren27uk

Radius of bend this applies?

Please specify whether this is measured to the inner or outer diameter.
Asked by: RichP123
The size is usually taken from the centers of the pipe. Please advise if a specific measurement is required.
Answered by: Customer Service
Date published: 2017-09-09

This looks good, but at 3990 kg I'm not sure I could get it in the car.

Asked by: John999
Hi there, apologies this is incorrect. The correct weight should be 4.038 Kg approx. We will look into getting this amended as soon as possible. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.
Answered by: Customer Service
Date published: 2017-09-09

45 and 90 marks

Do these benders come with 45 and 90 marks on the side ?
Asked by: forgoddnesssake
Rothenberger part no. 80280 15/22mm O.D. pipe bender, does have 45 & 90 angles marked on the product. Thanks for your query.
Answered by: Customer Service
Date published: 2018-07-24

Rothenberger pipe bender

I have rothenberger pipe bender on the formers it says 5/8 & 7/8 which is by conversion charts 15mm & 22mm my guides say 1/2 & 3/4.. I cannot fit guides and pipe in.. Do I need to purchase new guides or new formers or am I wasting my time? Thanks
Asked by: 2508
Hi, I believe you may have the imperial refrigeration bender there. If you are able to take some photos of what you have including the packaging/box it came in ideally, then hopefully we can help you better. Please send in to: info@Rothenberger.co.uk Kind Regards.
Answered by: Customer Service
Date published: 2017-01-01
  • y_2020, m_9, d_18, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_GB, sid_88794, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Brand Rothenberger
Colour Red
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Max. Pipe Wall Thickness 5 mm
Model No 8.0280
Pack Size 1
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Length 155 mm
Product Type Pipe Bender
Suitable Pipe Diameter 15 & 22 mm
Supplier Manufacturer Helpline 0800 626 985
Total Product Weight 3990 kg

For 15 and 22mm.