Redex AdBlue 5Ltr (682GY)

£ 6.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Not available for delivery

Redex AdBlue 5Ltr (682GY)

Easy-pour solution. Reduces NOX emissions by up to 80%. Keep it in the boot to top-up.

  • Suitable for Diesel Engines
  • Reduces NOX Emissions By Up To 80%

More Info

View all: Redex Fuel & Oil Additives

£6.99INC VAT (£1.40/Ltr)

Add to basket for...

Not available for delivery

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazed Almost half the price of my previous suppliers and a better know brand. Unexpected to find this at Screwfix but I know now to look here first *****
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poor Packaging Have bought two of of the 5ltr containers, the packaging is really poor, first one couldn't be opened and had to use a craft knife to cut the top off, second one seal had failed and leaked all over the interior of the car.
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ad Blue Great product, I don’t use spout, jiggle syphon works brilliantly. Pop container on passenger seat or step ladder and transfer into tank, no holding heavy container and no spills! Any ideas if containers can be recycled, up cycled or returned for refill.
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adblue Good quality product with the added bonus of a separate funnel to make it easier to put in the vehicle.
Date published: 2021-09-10
  • y_2021, m_9, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_228
  • loc_en_GB, sid_682GY, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

is a poring spout provided with the 10l redex adblu

Asked by: avanti

Kerosene Heating fuel additives

I use Redex in the car and motorcycle for cleaning up the injectors and engine burn. For the price of this additive, I wonder if it would be a viable use in the kerosene tank to run our home burner/boiler.
Asked by: floormat

Does this comply with iso 22241-1 as specified for Audi A4?

Asked by: MCLIVE287
Yes it does. You can’t see it clearly from the picture shown online, but my bottle clearly states on the label that it’s ISO 22241-1 compliant.
Answered by: BossyMossy
Date published: 2021-08-16

Is adblue same as diesel exhaust fluid

Asked by: Jackco
Yes
Answered by: MattG85
Date published: 2021-07-28

What is it exactly?

We've got 24 bottles to get rid of and it doesn't even say on the bottle what it's for.
Asked by: Harry123123
  • y_2021, m_9, d_17, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_11
  • loc_en_GB, sid_682GY, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 98ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Brand Redex
Engine Fuel Type Diesel
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Pack Size 1
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Type AdBlue
Volume 5 Ltr

Downloads

Safety Data Sheet (COSHH)