Extended Hours! Stores open until 8pm Mon-Fri

Philex Cat 5E Ethernet Cable 5m Grey (50334)

£ 4.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Philex Cat 5E Ethernet Cable 5m Grey (50334)

Cat 5E cable for Ethernet application. Ideal for connecting to a home or office network. 8P8C plug to plug.

More Info

View all: Philex Patch Leads & Panels

Bulk Save
Bulk savings
QTY Price per item Saving
1 - 9 £4.99 -
10 + £4.83 Save 3%
£4.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Philex Cat 5E Ethernet Cable 5m Grey is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 27.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_GB, sid_50334, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well Used on a new internet connection and gave good performance. Good quality.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable Ethernet cable Really good value, good price and did the job no problems at all
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product, Bought this Ethernet cable as my wife's work laptop cannot connect with our Wi-Fi signal.Good product at great price.Would not hesitate to purchase again if needed
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal Ethernet cable Great for the job I needed it for. Good quality and perfect length.
Date published: 2020-07-25
  • y_2020, m_9, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_GB, sid_50334, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I need to move my Sky broadband router further away from the BT master socket - can I use this cable and does it have the correct end connections?

Asked by: ITdumbo
Hi - the connection to the master socket would require a BT connection and not an RJ45 connection that this product has. Thanks
Answered by: Philex Customer Support
Date published: 2020-08-25

Will this replicate the Hive Hub cable as i need a longer cable than the one provided?

Asked by: Timbobb
If the Hive requires a RJ45 cable then this would be fine. Thanks
Answered by: Philex Customer Support
Date published: 2020-08-25

Will this connect my Home Hub to my TV. Sorry to be dim!

Asked by: Mococo
Yes it will allow the smart services of the TV.
Answered by: Philex Customer Support
Date published: 2020-07-16

Can I run this out of 1 window into another window? / is it weatherproof?

Asked by: Hollyanna1985
The cable is not weatherproof so long runs/terminations outside are not recommended, short runs may be ok.
Answered by: Philex Customer Support
Date published: 2020-02-01

Will this cable work with an Xbox?

Asked by: Nick3
Yes the Ethernet cable will allow the Xbox to connect to your Router.
Answered by: Philex Customer Support
Date published: 2020-05-06
  • y_2020, m_9, d_17, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_8
  • loc_en_GB, sid_50334, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 19ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Brand Philex
Cable Code Cat 5e
Cable Length 5 m
Colour Grey
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Model No 70517RE/S
Pack Size 1
Parent Colour Grey
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Length 5 m
Product Type Ethernet Cable