As an essential retailer, our stores remain open across the UK

Pest-Stop Sure-Set Plastic Mousetraps 2 Pack (70203)

£ 4.98INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Pest-Stop Sure-Set Plastic Mousetraps 2 Pack (70203)

Quick and easy to set. Mice trigger the trap by treading on a platform to reach the bait-well. Plastic for easy cleaning. No touch disposal, easy to release, clean and reuse. Sold as a twin-pack for added value and to increase catch rate.

  • Easy to Set & Bait

More Info

View all: Pest-Stop Rat & Mouse Traps

Bulk Save Save up to 5%
Bulk savings
QTY Price per item Saving
1 - 2 £4.98 -
3 + £4.73 Save 5%
£4.98INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Pest-Stop Sure-Set Plastic Mousetraps 2 Pack is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 462.
  • y_2021, m_2, d_28, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_462
  • loc_en_GB, sid_70203, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Design. Very easy and safe to use with strong spring mechanism. I had an infestation of mice in my garage, I bought these and set them with some chocolate - within one evening I had caught 7 mice and haven’t seen another one since. Also, the trigger mechanism was activated even with the smallest of mice.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mouse trap Bought a pack of this mouse trap as another electronic trap proved useless. These traps are great and got rid of the mice problem I had in my shed. They're very easy to set and easy to clean after you've caught the horrid little creatures. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top traps Great traps very good prices easy to set bate with peanut butter and wait
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pest stop mouse trap Mouse trap is easy to load and set, no need to touch the mouse once trapped. Worked well and easy to clean after use
Date published: 2021-02-11
  • y_2021, m_2, d_28, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_462
  • loc_en_GB, sid_70203, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Traps not springing?

The mice are eating all my tiny bits of cheese but not springing the traps, they must be heavy by now with all that cheese. Tested traps and they do spring. What can I do?
Asked by: MavisR

where to put trap

Where can you put trap outside if you dont want to hurt cats, hedgehogs, shrews etc.
Asked by: frank1847

Does anyone know If these catch tiny shrews

Does anyone know If these traps will catch shrews (tiny mice) Thank you in advance for any answers
Asked by: Mel12345678
Hi, yes it should catch one as I caught a small mouse last night, snapped it's neck. Well worth the money
Answered by: ScottBelfast
Date published: 2020-12-07

Are these traps any good for rats

Asked by: Nightfever
These are quite small for rats so we recommend a specific rat trap.
Answered by: Pest-Stop Product Support
Date published: 2020-04-21

What bait is used please

Asked by: Yogi57
I used a nutty chocolate spread and added some crushed up peanuts on top. I caught within 30 minutes on the first go then every hour after that. Caught 6 in total
Answered by: Farmergoggin
Date published: 2020-07-29
  • y_2021, m_2, d_28, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_GB, sid_70203, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Brand Pest-Stop
Construction Material (Cleaning) Plastic
Indoor/Outdoor Usage Indoor & Outdoor
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Pack Size 2
Pest Control Method Mechanical
Pest Control Type Lethal
Pieces in Pack/Case 2
Product Height 65 mm
Product Length 149 mm
Product Type Sure-Set Plastic Mousetraps
Product Width 122 mm
Suitable Pests Mouse