Oregon Yukon Chainsaw Trousers Black / Orange… (7501R)

£ 59.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Oregon Yukon Chainsaw Trousers Black / Orange 40-42" (101-106cm) Waist 31.5" (80cm) Leg (7501R)

Abrasion-resistant 2-way stretch polyester fabric. Buttons on front and back to attach braces.

  • 2 x Front & 1 x Back Pocket(s)
  • Regular Fit
  • Elasticated Waist at Rear & 2-Way Front Zip & Storm Flap
  • Model: Yukon

More Info

View all: Oregon Chainsaw Trousers

£59.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Oregon Yukon Chainsaw Trousers Black / Orange 40-42" (101-106cm) Waist 31.5" (80cm) Leg is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 39.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_GB, sid_7501R, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great trousers small fit These trousers are good value and not to cumbersome when in use. Size is defiantly on the small size. I take a size 36" waist in jeans (from Next), bought the 35-37" and they were far to small. Exchanging them at Screwfix for the 40-42 was an easy process and they fit perfectly, when wearing nothing underneath them.
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Safe and comfortable These chainsaw trousers are a replacement by Screwfix because of a faulty zip fly. They are very comfortable, and provide a comforting feeling of safety when used (although, I thankfully have not had to put them to the test). The only slight negative observation which relates to the first trousers is that the zip used in the fly is/was useless as it would not lock in place. Screwfix were as usual very quick to rectify the fault, but perhaps Oregon should consider using a more robust zipper such as those manufactured by YKK.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value product Really comfortable, so easy to work in. Would recommend.
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Domestic use First pair of chainsaw trousers. Fine for light use. Next pair,when clearing dense overgrown areas will have full leg protection.
Date published: 2021-03-07
  • y_2021, m_4, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_GB, sid_7501R, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hi recently bought these trousers and was told by a family member that the trousers are chainsaw specific. Is this true? I have a topsun chainsaw i think it is 52cc. Will I be safe if there ever happened to be an accident. Thanks Luke

Hi recently bought these trousers and was told by a family member that the trousers are chainsaw specific. Is this true? I have a topsun chainsaw i think it is 52cc. Will I be safe if there ever happened to be an accident. Thanks Luke
Asked by: Lukekeys12345
Hi, these Oregon chainsaw trousers are type A, with class 1 (20m/s) protection. They conform to EN381-5. Many Thanks.
Answered by: OregonUK Customer Service
Date published: 2021-01-16

What Class are your Chainsaw trousers ? 0,1,2 or 3?

This is important information that you should have included in the description. Apologies if I've missed it somewhere.
Asked by: Choppers123
Hi, these trousers are class 1, type A protection. Many Thanks.
Answered by: OregonUK Customer Service
Date published: 2020-11-21

Are these type A, B or C?

Asked by: DaveyK123
Hi, these are type A protection. Many Thanks.
Answered by: OregonUK Customer Service
Date published: 2020-12-17

Can they be taken up

I am looking for some chainsaw trousers to fit a short inside leg. Can these be taken up to suit a short leg length?
Asked by: Ash1971
Hi, sorry - we recommend that our Chainsaw trousers are not altered from factory specification in any way. Many Thanks,
Answered by: OregonUK Customer Service
Date published: 2020-07-21

Hi. What's the Oregon part number or product code for these please?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi, the Oregon part number for this product is 295435/XL. Many Thanks,
Answered by: OregonUK Customer Service
Date published: 2020-06-28
  • y_2021, m_4, d_17, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_14
  • loc_en_GB, sid_7501R, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 30ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Brand Oregon
CE Standard (Tested to EN...) EN 381-5.
Clothing Material Percentages 100% PES
Colour Black / Orange
Gender Mens
Leg Length (Inches) 31.5 "
Machine Washable Machine Washable
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Model Name/No Yukon
Pack Size 1
Parent Colour Black
Personalised Non-Personalised
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Type Chainsaw Trousers
Waist Size (Inches) 40-42 "