2 For £20 On No Nonsense Garden Paint - View all products

No Nonsense Garden Colour Wood Paint Semi-Matt Thyme… (4350X)

£ 14.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Not available for delivery

No Nonsense Garden Colour Wood Paint Semi-Matt Thyme 2.5Ltr (4350X)

Colourful weather protection wood paint with a water-repelling effect. For all external woodwork around the home and garden. Semi-matt, quick-drying and low odour lets wood breathe naturally. Touch-dry in 2 hours.

  • Water-Repellent
  • Long Lasting Finish
  • Quick-Drying
  • Water-Based Formula

More Info

View all: No Nonsense Exterior Wood Paint

£14.99INC VAT (£6.00/Ltr)

Add to basket for...

Not available for delivery

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Nonsense Garden paint Fantastic paint and waterproof too, I can't believe how much brighter my garden looks.
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for 6he job. Used on such projects as nest boxes and outdoor storage. Great price for a perfectly adequate product.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like the colour Purchased to smarten up my summer house and very pleased with the coverage. It needed a good stirring before using and my son used his sprayer to apply it, used more paint than stated on the tin but that was partly due to spraying on a slightly windy day. At the price it was a lot cheaper than alternatives so the useage wasn’t really a problem.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This is the second time I've used this garden paint ( different shade this time) & it's one of the best garden paints I've used. The first time I used it was nearly 2 yrs ago & that project still looks great, another great product from the No Nonsense Range.
Date published: 2021-05-29
  • y_2021, m_7, d_29, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_102
  • loc_en_GB, sid_4350X, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 100ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

How many tins needed for a 6' x 6' shed?

Asked by: Kazz29
Hello Kazz29, This would depend on the hight of the shed and if there are windows etc. The coverage is 11 m²/Ltr Thank you for using Q&A
Answered by: Cwalm
Date published: 2021-07-26

I have purchased a summerhouse. Manual says the wood requires to be treated with a wood preserver. Could I use this product without applying anything first?

Asked by: Champion1234
Hello Champion1234, If the manufacturer of the Summerhouse has advised a wood preserver then you would better off using a product such as the Sika Wood Preserver Clear 5Ltr (47030) first before painting. I hope this helps. Thank you for using Screwfix Q&A. (AM)
Answered by: AMargetts
Date published: 2021-06-07

Cover over brown?

If I jet washed and removed any flaking paint from my outhouse which is painted in a dark brown colour - would this give a decent cover please?
Asked by: Putford
Hello Putford, No, this would not cover over a dark brown stain. Thank you for using Q&A
Answered by: SWake
Date published: 2021-05-21

Can this product be applied by Roller to smooth shed cladding.

Asked by: pachch1962
Hello pachch1962, Yes, it can be. Thank you for using Q&A
Answered by: SWake
Date published: 2021-05-20

Will this paint be ok for a shed? Shed manufacturer recommends that I use a water sealant - will this paint do the job?

Asked by: LMP24
Hello LMP24, Yes, this could be used on a shed. Thank you for using Q&A
Answered by: SWake
Date published: 2021-04-28
  • y_2021, m_7, d_29, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_29
  • loc_en_GB, sid_4350X, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 28ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Brand No Nonsense
Coating & Finishes Drying Time Touch-Dry in 2 Hours
Colour Thyme
Coverage Per Litre 11 m²/Ltr
Finish Semi-Matt
Label Info 2: Hazard Statements EUH 208 Contains. May produce an allergic reaction.
Label Info 4: Supplementary Label Info May produce an allergic reaction. The product does not require a hazard warning label in accordance with EC directives/German regulations on dangerous substances.
Label Info 5: Hazardous Chemical Content Contains 2-methyl-2H-isothiazol-3-on (CAS 2682-20-4), 1,2-benzisothiazol-3-(2H)-on (CAS 2634-33-5).
Liquid Base Water-Based
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Pack Size 1
Parent Colour Green
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Type Garden Colour Wood Paint
Volume 2.5 Ltr

Downloads

Safety Data Sheet (COSHH)