Nickel Sprung Concealed Clip-On Hinges 110mm 2 Pack (39093)

£ 3.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Nickel Sprung Concealed Clip-On Hinges 110mm 2 Pack (39093)

Easy to install, professional quality hinges. Nickel-plated.

  • Nickel Construction
  • Clip-On
  • Sprung
  • Overlay
  • Angle Adjustment: 110°
  • Easy to Install
  • Professional Finish for Cabinets

More Info

View all: Essentials Cabinet Hinges

Bulk Save Save up to 10%
Bulk savings
QTY Price per item Saving
1 - 2 £3.99 -
3 - 4 £3.79 Save 5%
5 + £3.59 Save 10%
£3.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay hinge but... A decent replacement for standard kitchen cabinet hinge. Only problem it is not supplied with any fixing screws. The existing screws I had at the carcass end were a bit too big (in diameter) so I had to drill out the slot which was a pain. Would have been a 10min job otherwise. Why not just charge 25p more and supply screws!
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed Bought these hinges and was disappointed to find that no screws were supplied with them and that the holes were to small for standard carbonate size screws so (just like other reviewers) I had to drill the holes out to suite. In the Future I would buy these types of hinges in a pack which includes the screws and had the correct size holes. Quality ok, reliability unknown as yet but seemed sturdy.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No screws ! Be aware these hinges are without the stubby cabinet side screws attached ? Never bought these before where you had to buy them separately...A right pain !
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitchen Hinge Did the job perfect easy to adjust, screwfix have various different ones, got the right one first time
Date published: 2021-03-06
  • y_2021, m_9, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_81
  • loc_en_GB, sid_39093, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Concealed hinges for cabinet door

I want concealed cabinet hinges with a 16 mm cup This is critical but I cannot find this information with any of the concealed hinges
Asked by: BillieBodgit
Hello BillieBodgit, These are not suitable for a 16mm cup. Thank you for using Q&A
Answered by: Cwalm
Date published: 2021-08-08

What are the correct screws to go with this hinge?

I need 10-15mm - thanks!
Asked by: Bowzo
Hello Bowzo, These would need to be used with a 4mm diameter screw. Thank you for using Q&A
Answered by: SWake
Date published: 2021-01-29

Push to open

Do these hinges open the door in conjunction with a push to open catch?
Asked by: bhaycox
Hello bhaycox, No, these won't open the door but they will have enough movement to let the door be pushed a little ways by the catch. Thank you for using Q&A.
Answered by: Cwalm
Date published: 2021-01-25

Is there a soft closure accessory to fit this?

Asked by: Sparky975
Hello Spark975, No, there is not a item which would make these hinges soft close. Thank you for using Q&A
Answered by: SWake
Date published: 2020-11-18

Do the hinges need to be countersunk?

I’m thinking of just fitting MDF panels to replace my kitchen cabinet doors? To fit the hinges will I need to buy a router or are there any hinges that don’t require being countersunk? Thanks
Asked by: Samandstu
  • y_2021, m_9, d_17, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_15
  • loc_en_GB, sid_39093, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 18ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Brand Essentials
Colour/Finish (Ironmongery) Nickel-Plated
Construction Material (Ironmongery) Nickel
Fixings Supplied Fixings Not Supplied
Hinge Feature Type Concealed
Hinge Product Type Cabinet Hinge
Ironmongery Colour Nickel
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Pack Size 2
Pieces in Pack/Case 2
Product Length 110 mm
Product Type Sprung Concealed Clip-On Hinges
Product Width 62 mm