Save Time, Please use Click & Collect

MK MCB Blank 5 Pack (71995)

£ 2.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Not available for delivery

MK MCB Blank 5 Pack (71995)

DIN rail-mounted, grey MCB blanks to fill unused ways in consumer units.

More Info

View all: MK Consumer Unit Blanks

£2.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Not available for delivery
MK MCB Blank 5 Pack is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 11.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_GB, sid_71995, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Doesn’t fit So this piece is solid enough but it doesn't state it’s size, as some db boards do differ and the one I bought this for it doesn't fit in. Will keep for the future.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional VAlue Brilliant value for money and fits in consumer unit perfectly.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheaper than my wholesaler! Simple to fit, great value and less than half price of the local electrical wholesaler.
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not grey as described The blanks are good but they are in a cream colour that match the old style consumer units and not grey as described. I wouldn't recommend them for the metal boards.
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does its job well. I needed this to fit to an older MK consumer unit (16th Ed), they fitted perfectly. They are reasonably priced (cheaper than wylex). Pity the photo is showing it on its side, as this confused me a little as to how it would fit on the din-rail. Just had to turn my head a little to look at it!
Date published: 2014-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never waste an mcb again I hate using mcb's to fill in unused gaps on consumer units, these blank plates are easy to fit and they mean that we can keep the mcb from the un used ways, simple and cost effective, every ones a winner with these.
Date published: 2012-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blankety blank It doesn't have to do much, but it does it very well.
Date published: 2011-03-12
  • y_2020, m_8, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_GB, sid_71995, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 133ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 129ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Specification
Brand MK
Brand MK
CSU Device Blanks
Manufacturer Guarantee 10 Year Manufacturer's Guarantee (T&Cs Apply)
Model No 5544s
Pack Size 5
Pieces in Pack/Case 5
Product Type MCB Blank