MK Grid Plus 4-Module Grid Faceplate White (38151)

£ 3.09INC VAT

Add to basket for...

MK Grid Plus 4-Module Grid Faceplate White (38151)

Faceplate for MK Grid Plus System. Available in white or metal-clad. Switches, switch box and mounting grids sold separately.

  • Raised Rounded Profile
  • Screwed Faceplate

More Info

View all: MK Front Plates

Bulk Save Save up to 10%
Bulk savings
QTY Price per item Saving
1 - 3 £3.09 -
4 - 7 £2.92 Save 5%
8 + £2.76 Save 10%
£3.09INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Spot on Finishes the job off though if fitting again id make sure the back box is further forward
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Saved time and effort We had walls plastered and the plasterer took off the light switch cover and managed to lose it. I assumed I'd need to replace all of the switches but found I could just replace the cover, fantastic! Not an exact fit but near enough and certainly easier than rewiring four switches.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor item You would assume based on where Screwfix put this item in the catalogue (grid wiring) that it would be comparable with the rest of the items on the page. It is not. I cannot work out what backbox or grid frame this would actually work with. If you want to use a grid wiring system from Screwfix then use the MK Metalclad system
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 1 good 1 bad Brought 2 of these items... The first one was great... Gives the option of a much Wuicker install and looks good once done. The second one of the same product was a really poor cast.... The switches did not fit in side and the holes for the screws were not level. If you buy this... Check it before you leave the shop! Or like me you will just throw it in the bin
Date published: 2015-11-21
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_5
  • loc_en_GB, sid_38151, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 113ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is there screws supplied with the face plate

Asked by: Trumpets
In my experience, no. Quite annoying because they are a specific thread, not compatible with standard back box screws
Answered by: RandomBloke
Date published: 2021-05-05

What back box will fit?

which back box is this plate suitable for?
Asked by: jjosh
Our flush box is a 886ZIC
Answered by: MK Electric Tech Support
Date published: 2021-04-30
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_GB, sid_38151, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 102ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Aperture Width 16 mm
Brand MK
Colour White
Fixings Supplied Fittings Supplied
Manufacturer Guarantee 20 Year Manufacturer's Guarantee (T&Cs Apply)
Model Name Grid Plus
Model No K3634 WHIS2
Modular or Grid Grid
Number of Gangs 4 Gang
Number of Modules 4 Module
Pack Size 1
Parent Colour White
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Type Faceplate
Screwed/Screwless Screwed
Switches & Sockets Finish Anti-Microbial
Switches & Sockets Product Type Faceplate
Switches & Sockets Profile Type Raised Rounded