Stores open as normal - Delivery 24-48 hours

MK 3-Gang Surface Pattress Box White 30mm (19268)

£ 5.00INC VAT

Add to basket for...

MK 3-Gang Surface Pattress Box White 30mm (19268)

Knockouts in sides and base for cable entry. BS 5733 1995.

  • Model No: K2153 WHI

More Info

View all: MK Back Boxes

Bulk Save
Bulk savings
QTY Price per item Saving
1 - 4 £5.00 -
5 + £4.79 Save 4%
£5.00INC VAT

Add to basket for...

MK 3-Gang Surface Pattress Box White 30mm is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_GB, sid_19268, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good box good value Not a stock item but very easy to click and collect. Good quality box and cheaper than well known online sites. Very efficient and friendly service at Kenley store.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality MK product I’m here reordering a replacement back box as the original one had no left lug to take the pin to hold the face plate. I am disappointed that I have had more faulty products than other makes... seem poorly made and in my opinion not worth the premium. Unfortunately couldn’t find an alternative brand. On the plus side Screwfix app makes ordering easy
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Triple back box Best value back box I could find after a search on the net.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality 1st box wouldn't sit on a flat surface. 2nd exchanged box edges damaged in way of mating socket plate. Both boxes moulded imperfectly.
Date published: 2020-06-22
  • y_2020, m_10, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_GB, sid_19268, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Can I mount this flush, or is it surface only?

Replacing 1-gang socket and investigating if I can use 3-gang rather than 2-gang.
Asked by: JonnyHS

Hi. I would like to put 2 x 3 gang pattress boxes next to each other. Can I interconnect them with small box conduit in between? Or perhaps just have them butted up together and pass 2.5mm T&E straight through?

Asked by: Jimmynorris2

Is this compatible with product 17315?

Asked by: Bettster
yes correct, 17315 is compatible with this box
Answered by: MK Electric Tech Support
Date published: 2017-06-24

will this match surface mounted shaving socket or just use a 2gang

Asked by: Briflem
The Shaver unit requires a 146x86mm box (2 gang box) that is 47mm deep
Answered by: MK Electric Tech Support
Date published: 2017-06-17

Dimensions

I see the depth is 30mm. What is the height & width, please?
Asked by: aGreenGiant
Hello aGreenGiant, The height for this 3-gang surface box is - 87mm The width for this 3-gang surface box is - 208mm Hope this helps.
Answered by: Honeywell Home Consumer Support
Date published: 2019-11-17
  • y_2020, m_10, d_29, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_GB, sid_19268, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 18ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Back Box Type Surface Pattress
Brand MK
Colour White
Construction Material (Electrical) Plastic
Fixings Supplied Fixings Not Supplied
Knockout Size 20 mm
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Model Name Logic Plus
Model No K2153 WHIS2
No. of Earth Terminals 0
Number of Gangs 3 Gang
Pack Size 1
Parent Colour White
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Depth 30 mm
Product Type Back Box
Product Width 208 mm
Switches & Sockets Product Type Surface Box