Milwaukee M18 CBLPP2A-402C 18V 4.0Ah Li-Ion RedLithium… (699FJ)

£ 229.99INC VAT
Was £299.99 Save £70.00 (23%)

Add to basket for...

Milwaukee M18 CBLPP2A-402C 18V 4.0Ah Li-Ion RedLithium Brushless Cordless Combi Drill & Impact Driver Twin Pack (699FJ)

Combi drill and impact driver pack delivering power and run time. RedLink Plus intelligence system delivers advanced digital overload protection and enhances performance under load. Features 13mm metal chuck and battery life indicator. 18 torque settings, screwdriver, drill and hammer drill.

  • 1 x 18V Brushless Combi Drill 60Nm
  • 1 x 18V Brushless Impact Driver 180Nm
  • 2 x 18V 4.0Ah Li-Ion Batteries
  • 1 x 80min Multi-Voltage Charger
  • 1 x Blow-Moulded Case(s)

More Info

View all: Milwaukee Kits & Twinpacks

£229.99INC VAT
Was £299.99 Save £70.00 (23%)

Add to basket for...

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Milwaukee excellent brand We had borrowed a similar product for a DIY job at home and got on really well and could definately see the difference between Milwaukee and the cheaper brands. So we decided to purchase for ourselves and so far we are pleased we have, will definately come in use and the carry case is great to keep it all together. We purchased whilst it was on special offer and thought the price was very good too.
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cant go wrong with Milwaukee After looking for a decent kit for some time, this came on offer and i am extremely pleased with the purchase. Being a DIYer these machines took my job to a next level. Both are very powerful and the job is done in seconds.
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant very good brand . better then others . and good quality for this money . very useful and easy to work with . would recommend 100%. Kin regards
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good deal Good price and good quality for this brand. To many people are recomanding this bundle from Milwaukee.
Date published: 2021-10-11
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_256
  • loc_en_GB, sid_699FJ, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Box Dimensions

What are the dimensions of the box?
Asked by: Morro36

Can i charge directely from the main power (220V -240V)?

MILWAUKEE M18 CBLPP2A-402C 18V 4.0AH LI-ION REDLITHIUM BRUSHLESS CORDLESS COMBI DRILL & IMPACT DRIVER TWIN PACK
Asked by: khalid1
This kit is supplied with an M12-M18 battery charger that has a 240v UK mains plug
Answered by: Milwaukee_Product_Support
Date published: 2021-05-31

In this combo drill pack , is this drill the same as the the m18 cblpd that sells on its own or is this an inferior drill.

Asked by: Peterharris
The drill in this kit is the M18 CBLPD
Answered by: Milwaukee_Product_Support
Date published: 2021-09-10

when switching to hammer drill mode, does it click?

Hi, When i change the torque settings from 2 all the way to 18 and even changing the clutch in to drill mode, theres a clicking sound, but when I select the hammer action mode, there is no click, is this normal or do I have a faulty unit?
Asked by: Ahac85

What is the warranty/guarantee on this set?

Asked by: Rrc93
Milwaukee tools have an automatic 1 year warranty which can be extended to 3 years by registering the tools within 30 days of purchase.
Answered by: Milwaukee_Product_Support
Date published: 2021-02-06
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_21
  • loc_en_GB, sid_699FJ, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Battery Chemistry Li-Ion
Battery Power 4.0 Ah
Battery Technology RedLithium
Brand Milwaukee
Brushless Brushless
Carry Case/Bag Included Yes
Charge Time 80 min
Low Battery Indicator Low Battery Indicator
Manufacturer Guarantee 3 Year Manufacturer’s Guarantee (Registration Required, T&Cs Apply)
Model No M18 CBLPP2A-402C
No. of Batteries Per Pack 2
Pack Size 1
Pieces in Pack/Case 2
Power Supply Cordless
Power Voltage Supply 18 V
Product Type Combi Drill & Impact Driver Twin Pack
Tool 1 Max. Torque 60 Nm
Tool 1 Model No M18 CBLPD
Tool 1 Product Type Brushless Combi Drill
Tool 1 Specification Max. drilling capacity in steel 13mm, masonry 16mm, wood 52mm. Max. torque 60Nm. No load speed: 0-500 / 1800rpm. BPM: 0-7500 / 0–27,000.
Tool 2 Max. Torque 180 Nm
Tool 2 Model No M18 CBLID
Tool 2 Product Type Brushless Impact Driver
Tool 2 Specification Max. bolt diameter: M12. Max. torque: 180Nm. Bit holder: (¼") 6.35mm.

Product contents

M18 CBLPD, M18 CBLID, 4.0Ah batteries (2), multi-charger and blow-moulded case.