Save Time, Please use Click & Collect

Milwaukee M12 BPS-421X 50mm 12V 2.0 & 4.0Ah Li-Ion… (873HF)

£ 159.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Milwaukee M12 BPS-421X 50mm 12V 2.0 & 4.0Ah Li-Ion RedLithium Cordless Sub-Compact Sander / Polisher (873HF)

High performance 4-pole motor which delivers up to 8300rpm for maximum productivity. RedLink overload protection and constant speed electronics deliver durability and performance. Supplied with Dynacase.

  • 1 x 2.0Ah & 1 x 4.0Ah Li-Ion Batteries
  • 80min Charge Time
  • Self-Adhesive Backing
  • 2-Speed
  • Without Dust Extraction Facility
  • Rubber Overmould Grip
  • Compact Design
  • Spindle Lock Tool-Free Accessory Change

More Info

View all: Milwaukee Random Orbit Sanders

£159.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Milwaukee M12 BPS-421X 50mm 12V 2.0 & 4.0Ah Li-Ion RedLithium Cordless Sub-Compact Sander / Polisher is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 6.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_6
  • loc_en_GB, sid_873HF, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 20ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor I bought this product to polish my 9 metre sailing yacht, which was probably a bit ambitious. The polishing head was far too small for the job, although the machine was light and easy to handle at the top of a ladder. My main critisism though is the pathetic capacity of the batteries. They barely lasted 10 minutes at full speed and 20 at low. Do not buy this product for anything other than small jobs like parts of a car or motorcycle!
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid little polisher. I bought this and I'm impressed. The build is good and so far I'm happy with it. It has two speeds and that's handy. Also it has slow start so you can gently start to polish by slowly pushing the button. It's great for small jobs eg like someone has left you a lovely light scuff on your paintwork. Saves getting the da rotatory out. I also think my Rupes polish pads might fit it.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect mini polisher I purchased this polisher having already used the same one belonging to a work colleague so I already knew how good it performed and already owning Milwaukee products I know that they are great quality.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Typical Milwaukee Quality Bought the sub-compact sander/polisher for a list of jobs that had been mounting up. I had been putting them off as I didn't have the inclination to get them blasted and finally decided to do them myself. The sander/polisher is an ideal size for doing intricate/awkward jobs, that said I wouldn't use it on very delicate jobs that probably need a die grinder for the details. Also for large areas it maybe isn't ideal, opt for the Milwaukee M18 version, as it's a beast. The threaded pad mounts are great as there can't be any chuck slipping and the smaller (50mm) sanding head size, as mentioned above, is great smaller for awkward jobs. It is perfectly suited to its niche and Milwaukee have delivered another solid feeling, powerful, variable speed tool for that niche.
Date published: 2020-01-29
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_6
  • loc_en_GB, sid_873HF, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What "type" and "sizes" of polishing pads to go with it and what are their names ? Thank you

Can we use a bigger size polishing pad than the one it comes with or they have to be the same size each time? same goes for sanding discs? Thank you,
Asked by: Ziddi

What sanding pads do I need for this machine?

I am a bit confused what type of sanding pads I need to buy to use with this machine. Can you please point me in the right direction? Thank you.
Asked by: Anonymous
The disc diameter is 76mm. The tool is supplied with a polishing pad, sanding pad, polishing sponge white, polishing sponge yellow, and lambswool disc.
Answered by: Milwaukee_Product_Support
Date published: 2020-07-13

Does it come with accessories

Asked by: Downing
Yes, the polisher is supplied with polishing pad, sanding pad, polishing sponge white, polishing sponge yellow, lambswool, side handle
Answered by: Milwaukee_Product_Support
Date published: 2020-05-19

Does this come with accessories?

Does this come with the polishing pads and sanding disks?
Asked by: Henda
This tool is supplied with polishing pad, sanding pad, polishing sponge white, polishing sponge yellow, lambswool, side handle
Answered by: Milwaukee_Product_Support
Date published: 2020-05-19
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_GB, sid_873HF, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 98ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Battery Chemistry Li-Ion
Battery Power 2.0 & 4.0 Ah
Battery Technology RedLithium
Brand Milwaukee
Brand Milwaukee
Brushless Brushed
Carry Case/Bag Included Yes
Charge Time 80 min
Handle Type Rubber Overmould Grip
Low Battery Indicator Low Battery Indicator
Manual or Powered Powered
Manufacturer Guarantee 3 Year Manufacturer’s Guarantee (Registration Required, T&Cs Apply)
Model No M12 BPS-421X
No. of Batteries Per Pack 2
No Load Speed 2800 / 8300 rpm
Orbit Diameter 76 mm
Orbits Per Minute 14,000-26,000 opm
Pack Size 1
Paper Fastening Type Self-Adhesive Backing
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Power Supply Cordless
Power Voltage Supply 12 V
Product Type Sub-Compact Sander / Polisher
Sanding Disc Diameter 50 mm
Tool Weight with Battery 1.45 kg

Product contents

M12 BPS-421X, 2.0Ah battery, 4.0Ah battery, charger and Dynacase.