McAlpine MACFIT MAC-1 WC Straight Pan Connector White… (78806)

£ 8.33INC VAT

Add to basket for...

McAlpine MACFIT MAC-1 WC Straight Pan Connector White 90-112mm (78806)

White EVA pan connector. Lock-ring inlet seal ensures tight connection to the pan. Overall length 130mm.

  • EVA Construction

More Info

View all: McAlpine Pan Connectors

£8.33INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quality and value quality product sensibly priced and was so easy to fit. no more leaks.
Date published: 2022-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job I fitted this pan connector with no problems and no leaks. I followed the instructions and found it straight forward to fit. I always tend to use Mcalpine stuff, as I find it good quality and reliable.
Date published: 2022-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waste connector 5*****. Would recommend this product. Does what it’s supposed to.
Date published: 2022-07-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing Inflexible seals seem to be causing a leak - however carefully installed. Might work better with a longer spigot, but having no luck.
Date published: 2022-06-20
  • y_2022, m_10, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_111
  • loc_en_GB, sid_78806, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Can it fit into an elbow

Can this connect directly into a push fit 90 degree elbow without connecting to 110mm soil pipe first?
Asked by: Mrhappy99

Sealant

Do I need any other products to seal this with, or can it be fitted dry?
Asked by: BillyBob12345

Should the built in plastic ring on this pan connector have a split in it. We have bought 2 and both have the split.

Asked by: Lindaleeds
Yes, how else would they get it in there?
Answered by: Teaandbiscuits
Date published: 2022-03-23

Can this be kinked?

I recently had one of these installed in my toilet and it is slightly kinked, could this be a problem in the future (with things getting stuck in it) Thanks!
Asked by: Beccacaitlin2708
Hello Beccacailin2708, It would really be dependent on how significant the kink in the fitting is. If it is something that is causing worry then we would advise having the product replaced. Thank you for using Q&A. (LM).
Answered by: LMac
Date published: 2021-04-18
  • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_GB, sid_78806, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Brand McAlpine
Colour White
Construction Material (Plumbing) EVA
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Model No MACFIT MAC-1
Pack Size 1
Parent Colour White
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Diameter 90-112 mm
Product Length 130 mm
Product Type WC Straight Pan Connector