Save Time, Please use Click & Collect

Magnusson Adjustable Wrench Set 3 Pieces (2309V)

£ 14.99INC VAT
Was £19.99 Save £5.00 (25%)

Add to basket for...

Magnusson Adjustable Wrench Set 3 Pieces (2309V)

Drop-forged steel construction for durability and bi-material handle for a comfortable grip.

  • Steel Construction
  • Drop-Forged
  • Matt Chrome-Plated Finish
  • Ergonomic Handle
  • Smooth-Running Jaw Adjustment
  • Laser-Etched Size Scale

More Info

View all: Magnusson Wrenches

£14.99INC VAT
Was £19.99 Save £5.00 (25%)

Add to basket for...

Magnusson Adjustable Wrench Set 3 Pieces is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2309V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value but a bit loose Really good value but find them a bit loose and need to nip them up all the time when using on numerous nuts and bolts.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from adjustable spanners A perfect set of adjustable spanners that got me out of trouble! Would thoroughly recommend!
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Plating Peeling Very poor quality. The plating has peeled after only a couple of uses. Very much doubt that the rest of the plating will last the test of time. Returning them to Screwfix for a refund and will get some Irwin ones.
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Set Of Quality Adjustables I had a few assorted adjustables in old toolboxes but I saw the reviews and decided to invest in a higher quality set to cover most of my needs. Quite a good price when buying the 3pc set. Good gripping handle, even when wet. Scale is easy to read too. Materials look durable and they should last for a long time. I've used them for a couple of jobs so far and I'm very pleased.
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adjustable set Reasonable quality set for a reasonable price Comfortable with the rubber grips
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adjustable Spanners Good quality for price. Ideal for use around home.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value tools Great set for occasional for my occasional use as a diy enthusiast. Particularly like the rubber grips.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Choice Good value for money. Nice tools to have for occasional DIY jobs.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from proper grip adjustable wrenchs proper grip adjustable wrench set ,reasonable price for 3.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Used for less than 1 week. All 3 rusty already, plated metal all peeling off and they just chew threw the nuts from slipping constantly. Really terrible product and I would never buy Magnusson again after this.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Solid Tools Good Solid Tools for the price that i paid. Used them to make up my new Lawnmower, was quick and easy
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Great value not worth getting the more expensive bahco ones when these are available. Easy to use and wouldn’t change
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good enough for light work Pretty decent for the price. Not much slippage and have stood up to the first few jobs.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cheap wrenches Very good value. Fairly good quality and does the job. The worm screw is slightly loose but tightens and the grips don't slip. Rubberized handle makes it easy to use
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheap and easy There cheap but good worth the money for 3 of them
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for DIY Note that this set has sizes 6, 8, and 10. You can buy the size 12 separately and have a full set of 4 wrenches. For minor DIY plumbing jobs these are amazing and great value. I'm fitting a couple of new radiators and replacing failed TRVs so great for working with 10mm, 15mm, and 22mm pipe connections. I'm DIY so I use compression fittings because they are easy to take apart when I do it wrong. Should have bought a set like these years ago. I have managed for the last 30 years with a wrench I got free with a tin of Castrol GTX.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value set Good set of spanners especially for the money, would recommend
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not great Not bad for a one off job but if your a pro they would be left in the bottom of the toolbox they are quite loose and it becomes Anoying especially in tight areas but then the price reflects on the product.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Get what you pay for They don't have a quality feel to them. Defiantly an upgrade on budget sets but not what I was hoping for, adjustable a feel loose and don't hold position brilliantly, wish I'd waited for the next day availability of the ones I originally wanted instead of being impartial and getting these because they were in stock now. You know what they say about bad workmen though ;)
Date published: 2018-01-31
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2309V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 158ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 127ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Specification
Brand Magnusson
Construction Material (Hand Tools) Steel
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Max. Jaw Opening 34 mm
Max. Jaw Opening (Band) Mixed
Pack Size 1
Pieces in Pack/Case 3
Product Type Adjustable Wrench Set
Wrench Product Type Adjustable

Product contents

3 x adjustable wrenches (6", 8" and 10").