Save Time, Please use Click & Collect

Magnusson 1/4" Drive Deep Socket Rail 8 Pieces (2853V)

£ 9.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Magnusson 1/4" Drive Deep Socket Rail 8 Pieces (2853V)

Precision-ground hardened tool-grade chrome vanadium steel for extra strength and durability. Sockets feature cross-knurling for improved grip and 12 contact points. Supplied on a rail for easy storage

  • Chrome Vanadium Steel Construction
  • Hardened
  • Satin Finish
  • 1 x 140mm Rail

More Info

View all: Magnusson Socket Sets

£9.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Magnusson 1/4" Drive Deep Socket Rail 8 Pieces is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 12.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2853V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value for money. I was struggling to find a socket for changing my glow plugs, as this job is an infrequent job I didn’t want to spend a fortune for 1 & came across this set. Perfect for what I required. Well worth the money.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small deep socket rail Great set for those deep small sockets, rail keeps everything together with a nice retention clip to stop them falling off.
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Deep Socket Set Great Product at a very affordable price and does the exact same job as products costing 3 x as much , my toolbox is full of Magnusson tools
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works I used this to unscrew the screw which has a deep depth. It works perfectly and made my job very easy. Spot on
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deep socket set Bought this set to remove glow plugs on a psa 1.6 hdi dv6 engine. This engine is used in citroen, peugeot, ford and mini cars. I required an 8mm deep socket to remove the glow plugs which it did with no problem. Previously bought a Halfords set but the 8mm socket hex was not deep enough to go over the glow plug terminal so had to return. HINT: Buy these not the current Halfords deep drive set.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great socket set Great quality product. Got me out of a problem fixing the oven for Christmas!
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sockets Set Great little socket set comes on a little bracket which you can screw into the racking of your van or bench, very handy little set.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set of sockets Great set of cheap 1/4” sockets. Deep enough for fitting glow plugs. Good quality, although a little tough to remove from socket rail, but overall good product!
Date published: 2018-03-22
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2853V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 142ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 134ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Specification
Brand Magnusson
Carry Case/Bag Included No
Carrying Facility Without Carrying Facility
Construction Material (Hand Tools) Chrome Vanadium Steel
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Metric or Imperial Metric
Model No MT86
No. of Rails Included 1
Pack Size 1
Pack Type Set
Pieces in Pack/Case 8
Product Type Deep Socket Rail
Rail Length 140 mm
Socket Drive Size 1/4"
Socket Product Type Deep

Product contents

4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10 and 11mm.