Lightweight Portable Workbench 560mm (3746P)

£ 23.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Lightweight Portable Workbench 560mm (3746P)

Lightweight workbench. Easy to operate and assemble. Foldable for easy storage and transport.

  • Steel Frame & Bamboo Table
  • Not Height Adjustable
  • 100kg Max. Load Capacity
  • 3 ½" (90mm) Jaw Opening
  • 20kg Max. Clamping Force
  • Plastic Feet
  • Lightweight
  • Foldable
  • Easy to Operate & Assemble

More Info

View all: Essentials Workbenches

£23.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bench Had my last one for about 20 years different name but the construction is the same hope this lasts as long.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great workbench, good value. Great workbench, easy assembly, I love it. Speedy delivery too.
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bench for DIYer Great Bench at a really good price. Can't go wrong with this.
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the job Just put this together - easy - and it feels strong & fairly lightweight. It was recommended by / different friends to replace my old B&D workbench which had finally seized up completely so not very portable. Not used this yet but it feels well made and I look forward to many years of its usefulness.
Date published: 2021-12-02
  • y_2022, m_1, d_15, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_269
  • loc_en_GB, sid_3746P, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Do the plastic clamps come with this? I presumed that they would but the specification says just 1 item, not 5

Asked by: NotaUsedNickName
Hello NotaUsedNickName, Yes, this product does come with the red plastic clamps Thank you for using Q&A
Answered by: thopkins
Date published: 2021-07-01

What is the height of the bench in use please

Asked by: Bobster80
Hello Bobster80, The working height of the table is 775mm. Thank you for using Q&A
Answered by: SWake
Date published: 2021-09-02

Would this work bench be suitable to lay a table top measuring 140mm x 90mm on top to sand and paint

Asked by: Lu2302
Hello Lu2302, Yes, this could be sued with a workpiece which is 140mm x 90mm. Thank you for using Q&A
Answered by: SWake
Date published: 2021-02-19

How to fix the plastic feet ?

Please tell me what the markings are supposed to mean as instructions provided are not very useful in this regard. Also, are the plastic feet meant to be have indentations to make them non square in shape ? Thanks
Asked by: Holly6198
Hello Holly6198, We have a slighty different copy of the manual which may help,please use the Contact Us form below so we can send this to you: https://www.screwfix.com/help/contactus/ Thank you for using Q&A
Answered by: SWake
Date published: 2021-01-19

What is the leg section size of these?

I'm looking to replace one of these I've had for 25 years and the leg sections are 30x30mm. I know there are some cheap ones with only 20x20mm legs so just want to make sure.
Asked by: DionH
Come on guys! Months later and nobody can work a tape measure or ruler to just measure the leg section sizes? Socially distanced measuring perhaps?
Answered by: DionH
Date published: 2022-01-05
  • y_2022, m_1, d_15, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_26
  • loc_en_GB, sid_3746P, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Brand Essentials
Closed Depth 560 mm
Closed Height 165 mm
Closed Width 925 mm
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Max. Jaw Opening (Metric) 90 mm
Max Load Capacity 100 kg
Pack Size 1
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Type Lightweight Portable Workbench
Self-Assembly Self-Assembly
Total Product Weight 5.5 kg
Working Width 560 mm