Supercharged Black Friday Deals Now On

LAP Outdoor LED Floodlight With PIR Sensor Black 50W… (408PG)

£ 24.25INC VAT
Was £26.98 Save £2.73 (10%)

Add to basket for...

LAP Outdoor LED Floodlight With PIR Sensor Black 50W 5000lm (408PG)

Long lasting integrated LED. Ideal for lighting up an entrance to welcome visitors and deter potential intruders. PIR with sensitivity, adjustable time and lux light setting.

  • IP65: For Outdoor Use
  • Cool White
  • 5000lm
  • Die-Cast Aluminium Body
  • Tempered Glass Lens
  • Up to 30,000 Hours Life
  • 120° Up to 10m PIR Sensor Range
  • Adjustable Dusk-to-Dawn Sensor
  • Adjustable Tilting Head
  • 0.75m Pre-Wired Cable

More Info

View all: LAP Floodlights

£24.25INC VAT
Was £26.98 Save £2.73 (10%)

Add to basket for...

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality light Excellent product, easy to install. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2021-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Led floodlight Easy to install. Works fine. As of reliability time will tell. Expect it to last the 3 years its under warranty.
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LAP Outdoor Led Floodlight The light was easy to fix in place and the pre wired cable was simple to connect into the existing box. Setting the timer, light sensitivity and range couldn't be easier and it is working well and meets my expectations.
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it should! I needed a new outdoor flood/security light and found this product both well made and very reasonable priced. It was easy to install and very easy to setup. Very pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2021-11-18
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_GB, sid_408PG, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hi can this light work dusk to dawn if so what settings do I set it to. If this is not possible can you recommend another light as I want it to stay on when dark and go off automatically when daylight. Thanks

Asked by: Diyerlynda

Delicate light?

The manual for these lights states "Protect from rain" is the light very delicate? IP65 is rated as protected against water projected from a nozzle. So why do the instructions state "Protect from rain"?
Asked by: WDHG

Two questions…

Firstly, how far does the light reach if it’s positioned about 2-3m high? Also, please excuse my ignorance, but can I use this without the PIR function? So, could I switch the light on when needed and not use PIR?
Asked by: PollyPoll
Hello PollyPoll, In regards to the first part, if the light is 3m high it should light an area of 10m but it will depend on the angle and the PIR does have a manual override. Thank you for using Q&A.
Answered by: jbeckman
Date published: 2021-11-19

Where can I download the instruction manual for this? The link in the specs is broken.

Asked by: KenSlough
Hello KenSlough, To obtain an instruction manual please use the Contact Us forms here https://www.screwfix.com/help/contactus/ Thank you for using Q&A
Answered by: jbeckman
Date published: 2021-11-19

Does this need earthed?

I have only live and neutral wires in the outlet I wish to attach this too, does this flood light need earthed? If it does could you recommend another floodlight that does not need earthed?
Asked by: Iain1992
Hello Iain1992, This is a Class I product, must be connected to earth. We do not have an alternate which is a Class II. Thank you for using Q&A
Answered by: SWake
Date published: 2021-11-16
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_13
  • loc_en_GB, sid_408PG, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Adjustable Adjustable Tilting Head
Body Material Die-Cast Aluminium Body
Brand LAP
CALC - Light Bulb Technology LED
Colour Black
Colour Temperature Description Cool White
Colour Temperature Value 5000 K
Domestic/Commercial Use Suitable for Domestic & Commercial Use
Fitting Installation Wall-Mounted
Fixings Supplied Fixings Supplied
Indoor/Outdoor Usage Outdoor
IP Rating IP65
kWh Per 1000hr Life 50 kWh/1000h
Lens/Diffuser Material Tempered Glass Lens
Life Length 30,000 hours
Light Bulb(s) Supplied Integrated LED
Light Bulb Technology LED
Lm 5000 lm
Lm Band 3001-5000
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Model No AFD1020-IB
Pack Size 1
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Power Consumption 50 W
Power Type Mains-Powered
Power Voltage Supply 220-240 V
Product Depth 60 mm
Product Height 230 mm
Product Type Floodlight
Product Width 240 mm
Sensor Angle 120 °
Sensor Range Up to 10 m
Sensor Type PIR
Smart Compatibility Not Smart
Transformer Integrated LED Driver

Downloads

Instruction Manual