LAP Apollo White Deck Kits Polished Stainless Steel… (967FX)

£ 40.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

LAP Apollo White Deck Kits Polished Stainless Steel 45mm 10 Pack (967FX)

Stainless steel and polycarbonate. Contemporary design. Ideal for decking areas, walkways and other outdoor areas.

  • IP67: For Outdoor Use
  • Cool White
  • 3 Year Manufacturer's Guarantee (T&Cs Apply)
  • Inline Easy-Connect System

More Info

View all: LAP Decking Lights

£40.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

LAP Apollo White Deck Kits Polished Stainless Steel 45mm 10 Pack is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 28.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_12, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_GB, sid_967FX, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for decking Perfect for my decking. Very easy to install and a good amount of wiring between each light to allow for ample spacing. They give off good light and add to the ambience as you knock a bottle of Bucky down lol.
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent after sales service Had a small issue with a couple of the lamps - replacements were provided immediately at a store of my choice (not the original store). Excellent service from both Screwfix HQ and the Wadebridge store. Great product too.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant After purchasing one pack of these excellent decking lights , I order two more pack one white and one blue , made a mistake on my second order , but the staff behind counter were so helpful and sorted out my problem in seconds , great lights and great service
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LAP Apollo Deck Lights White Ideal for my decking being built easy to install and Hook up to the power supply . Have mine wired into the mains via a switch rather that on a plug system
Date published: 2021-04-19
  • y_2021, m_6, d_12, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_GB, sid_967FX, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Minimum number of lights in a line

These are sold in packs of 10 but can be separated. Is there a MINIMUM no. of lights that can be used on a single line? I may not need 10 so was thinking of running 7 or 8. I know you can’t have more than 12 as a maximum. Thanks.
Asked by: AndyYdna
Hello AndyYdna, There is not a minimum number of lights which would need to be connected. Thank you for using Q&A
Answered by: SWake
Date published: 2021-05-26

Can I get a replacement driver for this product

Asked by: Gonbon
Hello Gonbon, This is not something that we stock unfortunately. Thank you for using Q&A
Answered by: SWake
Date published: 2021-05-19

Can the transformer run 20 lights

Hi, I was wondering if I buy two packs can the one transformer run 20 lights or do I need to wire in both transformers
Asked by: Phillwillhill
Hello Phillwillhill, The maximum number of lights which can be connected to 1 transformer is 12 so you would require 2 transformers. Thank you for using Q&A
Answered by: SWake
Date published: 2021-04-29

What’s the maximum distance from plug socket to my first light?

Asked by: Alsheads
Hello Alshead, There is 1.7m of cable from the plug to the first connector. There is then an addition 15m of cable which can be used to run to the first light. Thank you for using Q&A
Answered by: SWake
Date published: 2021-05-26

Install into sleepers

Could these be installed into 100mm thick sleepers.
Asked by: AlvinTaff
Hello, Thank you for your enquiry. These should be fine fitted as you suggest, (please note that these require a 32mm hole). Hope that helps. Thank you for using Q&A.
Answered by: Screwfix778
Date published: 2021-06-03
  • y_2021, m_6, d_12, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_56
  • loc_en_GB, sid_967FX, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 27ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Body Material Stainless Steel Body
Brand LAP
CALC - Light Bulb Technology LED
Colour Polished Stainless Steel
Colour Temperature Description Cool White
Colour Temperature Value 4000 K
Construction Material (Lighting) Stainless Steel & Plastic
Cut-Out Diameter 32 mm
Dimmable Non-Dimmable
Domestic/Commercial Use Suitable for Domestic Use
Equivalent Wattage 100 W
Equivalent Wattage Band 76-100
Fitting Installation Recessed
Fixings Supplied Fixings Supplied
Indoor/Outdoor Usage Outdoor
IP Rating IP67
kWh Per 1000hr Life 5 kWh/1000h
Lamps Supplied/Required 10 x Integrated LED Light Bulbs
Lamp Type LED
Lens/Diffuser Material Polycarbonate Lens
Life Length 20,000 hours
Light Bulb(s) Supplied Integrated LED
Light Bulb Technology LED
Lm 10 x 18 lm
Lm Band 0-200
Manufacturer Guarantee 3 Year Manufacturer's Guarantee (T&Cs Apply)
Max. Wattage 4.8 W
Model Name Apollo White
Model No 76764
Pack Size 10
Parent Colour Steel
Pieces in Pack/Case 10
Power Consumption 4.8 W
Power Type Mains-Powered
Power Voltage Supply 240 V
Product Depth 32 mm
Product Diameter 45 mm
Product Height 45 mm
Product Type Deck Light Kit
Protection Class Class II
Top Rim Depth 1 mm
Total Product Weight 0.84 kg
Transformer LED Driver Supplied