Save Time, Please use Click & Collect

LAP 10AX 1-Gang 2-Way Light Switch Black Nickel (34145)

£ 6.49INC VAT

Add to basket for...

LAP 10AX 1-Gang 2-Way Light Switch Black Nickel (34145)

Sleek design flat plate with integral moisture protection gasket and backed out captive screws for easy installation.

  • Flat Profile
  • Screwed Faceplate
  • Requires 16mm Back Box
  • Backed-Out Captive Screws
  • Rocker Switch
  • Suitable for Mains & Low Voltage Lighting

More Info

View all: LAP Switches & Sockets

Bulk Save Save up to 5%
Bulk savings
QTY Price per item Saving
1 - 4 £6.49 -
5 + £6.11 Save 5%
£6.49INC VAT

Add to basket for...

LAP 10AX 1-Gang 2-Way Light Switch Black Nickel is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 14.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_GB, sid_34145, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I brought this to match the sockets and do they match!! Brilliant as i only have one switch in my kicthen and plenty of sockets. Again make sure you dont over cut the size of the hole. I learnt from those mistakes lol.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality looking product. Looks great, and well manufactured, good quality terminals.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice low profile switch The switch is well finished with a nice low profile. This one was bought to match others we already have.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look fantastic Nickel finish looks great in kitchen, matching sockets available. Easy to wire, great quality and flat plate looks great too.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LAP 1-GANG LIGHT SWITCH Great product with excellent build quality. easy to install can be installed by anyone in minutes. i would recommend a volt meter to check live and neutral terminals are definitely isolated.
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking light switch Great product and looks very smart would recommend
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decent switch... Does it job perfectly, switches lights on and off. Just what I bought it for. Has the added benefit of looking pretty good too.
Date published: 2015-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Very high quality product, easy to put on. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2015-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good quality light switch, great quality, decent price, only thing is the L1 and L2 are opposite most other switches, but thats no detriment if you know what you are doing anyway. slightly tight in 25mm back boxes on more than single gang.
Date published: 2012-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good quality light switch This product appears to be well made and is easy to fit. Goes well with the Black Nickle light fittings that are in the room. I would purchase this again if I needed to fit one.
Date published: 2012-09-09
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_GB, sid_34145, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 213ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 114ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Specification
Amp Rating 10 AX
Brand LAP
CE Standard (Tested to EN...) ASTA.
Fixings Supplied Fixings Supplied
Insert Colour Without Inserts
Min. Back Box Depth Required 16 mm
No. of Earth Terminals 2
No. of Ways 2 Way
Number of Gangs 1 Gang
Pack Size 1
Parent Colour Black Nickel
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Power Voltage Supply 240 V
Product Type Light Switch
Screwed/Screwless Screwed
Smart Compatibility Not Smart
Switches & Sockets Finish Polished
Switches & Sockets Product Type Light Switch
Switches & Sockets Profile Type Flat
Switch Operation Rocker
Switch Product Type Light
Terminal Capacity Terminals accept 1mm² to 2 x 2.5mm² cables