Save Time, Please use Click & Collect

Keep Safe Superior Rigger Gloves Black / Yellow Large (37195)

£ 2.49INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Not available for delivery

Keep Safe Superior Rigger Gloves Black / Yellow Large (37195)

Gloves may be grey and black not yellow and black as shown.

Large. 65% cowhide leather, 35% cotton construction with cowhide leather palm. Elasticated back.

  • For Mechanical Hazards
  • Wing Thumb
  • Surface Wipe Only
  • Knuckle Protection

More Info

View all: Keep Safe Rigger Gloves

£2.49INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Not available for delivery
Keep Safe Superior Rigger Gloves Black / Yellow Large is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 189.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_189
  • loc_en_GB, sid_37195, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value These gloves provide excellent protection and are great value,
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality tough gloves These gloves feel great and are fantastic for thorny jobs in the garden
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Superb value for money This is the 3rd or 4th pair of these gloves I have bought over the last 5 or so years. They have been worn whilst laying slabs, removing brambles, cutting and pruning trees, general gardening, brick laying . cement/mortar mixing and throughout they have performed well and protected me from bramble revenge brilliantly. Yes they have worn out and yes the stitching has broken but after what I put them through and for the price I cannot fault them.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hard wearing gloves Second pair of these I have bought. Use them when I am cutting my holly and Hawthorne bushes and they are great for preventing thorns spiking your hands.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant!!! They are very good quality and brilliant value for money. 10 star opinion for hand safety!!
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tough & Good for Blackthorn In use now for 2 months for cutting back blackthorn and hawthorn hedging. No damage to gloves. Warm with good protection and these stay wearable after use in the wet (they don't become inflexible brick jackets like some gloves do after rain).
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gloves Great gloves .protect my hands well. Last a reasonable amount of time. Only drawback hands turn blue from dye if working in rain for a long time.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality gloves Good quality gloves with a thick leather palm etc at a great price. Only 4 stars for reliability as not used much so far, but no reason to think they will not last well. Will definitely get another pair to have in the back of the car for those unexpected jobs. Great service as always from the friendly staff at York James St branch.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good to gloves so far Trying these better quality rigger gloves over the usual cheap ones. Initiall impressions are they are good, with a leather palm and fingers, only 1week using them but so far so good
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rigger gloves I needed a pair of hard wearing value for money gloves to use in the workshop. I found these rigger gloves looked at the price and jumped on them. They're perfect for the job of handling hot and cold metal and cold steel tools. They're both comfortable and practical. In the past I've used cheap gloves from the internet NEVER AGAIN. I was so impressed with them I'll be returning to buy more so I'm never left with none.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rigger Gloves Always get these gloves stronger and last longer than cheaper ones
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Value; Good Quality I have used these for some heavy duty garden jobs and they've stood up to the job every time.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value gloves Bought to help me clear a hawthorne hedge as my previous pair of gloves were about as much use as a banana in a sausage flinging competition. These gloves stopped the thorns from saying hello to my digits. Amazing value for the price.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality gloves Excellent value hard wearing have purchased them before.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ok On 2nd pair of these. 1st pair lasted well. Stitches started to split on the 2nd pair after relatively little use. Overall still reasonably gloves at the price.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the punt I bought theses gloves as I'm a HGV driver and needed gloves that stand up to trailer swaps. To get 4 decent pairs for under £10 is almost unheard of. It's a couple of weeks in a the leather has softened up and are holding up well. There is a small bit of insulation inside to help with the cold days.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My mistake Not all leather. My fault for not reading the detail. Assistant suggested another all-leather pair. I left the shop satisfied.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gloves great value The best work gloves ever and excellent value. Hard wearing yet comfortable
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT gloves I do a lot of manual labour, but not as my proper job. As such I have wuss hands and need gloves that can stand up for themselves. These are great. Very tough, good quality and splinter/nettle/nail proof/resistant. Brilliant.
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Riggers gloves Great quality gloves. Strong, robust, comfortable. I've got quite large hands and they fit fine, the material softens up once worn. I've used mine whilst hand balling concrete flags around. Saved me from blisters, cuts, dry hands etc. Only problem is my four year old son wants some - any chance of a version for kids so I can get him working? ;-) Another great item from screwfix.
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rigger Gloves I've been looking for some decent gloves for a long time, I discovered these by chance. They are useful in my work as a CPCS Slinger, as they protect my hands from the lifting chains I use. The gloves could be better, if another layer of leather was placed on the top knuckle and back of hand, as this is where Slingers and Riggers get injuries from bruising. It is essential that more Yellow is put on the gloves as Slingers and Riggers use hand signals, a black coloured glove does not help, when the Plant or Crane Operator cannot distinguish the black of the glove from the background blur.
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Work Gloves I buy several pairs of these gloves each year because I use them for every DIY and maintenance job around the home and garden. The gloves are a bit tight at first but they soon stretch (as I have quite large hands). Very happy with the overall performance for the low price. These gloves protect your hands very well and are cheap enough to replace as needed.
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good pair of gloves Good pair of gloves..at a reasonable price..these are only my 2nd pair in one year.
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice pair Gloves are well-made and good-quality but only come in one size which was too big for most of a group of volunteers I was working with. Excellent value for money but it would be useful to be able to buy different sizes. Seems like they'll last a long while too. Other than that, nice pair...
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for gardening I bought these gloves for gardening, specifically for pulling up nettles and brambles. They are excellent, not a sting or thorn through them. Would definitely recommend them for this sort of work
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the pros and cons if you have nettles to pull or thorn / bramble to shift these are a great job ; however they are not that comfortable and that's probably why they are inexpensive.
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality gloves, good price Bought these for general building and DIY work, and gardening. Quality seems very good and very good value.
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Working Gloves I have bought these gloves multiple times over the years and will continue to do so. I am a DIY enthusiast but they still get put through their paces. The gloves (as many do) start off feeling slightly stiff but they will quickly soften so that you will not notice. High quality, very protective of hands and hard wearing. Whilst the price is low, the quality is not. I have never had the stitching fail on these gloves!
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Bought these because the cheaper ones I normally buy were out of stock. I won't be buying those again. For the money these are a tough glove and perform very well. I have been using a pair for some tough groundwork and am just delighted with them. My hands are fairly small but the gloves do not feel loose so if you have big hands this might be a problem.
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from rigger gloves very cheap and superb quality glove, long lasting and tough, very good for all sorts of heavy duty work
Date published: 2018-06-07
  • y_2020, m_8, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_189
  • loc_en_GB, sid_37195, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 204ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 115ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Specification
Age Group Adult
Brand Keep Safe
CE Standard (Tested to EN...) EN 388: 2016 (4.1.4.3.X),
Clothing Material Percentages 65% cowhide leather / 35% cotton
Clothing Pattern Two-Tone
Clothing Size Full Description Large
Colour Black / Yellow
Construction Material (Safety) Leather
Gender Unisex
Glove Coating Leather
Glove Cut Rating Cut Level 1
Machine Washable Surface Wipe Only
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Pack Size 1
Parent Colour Black
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Type Superior Rigger Gloves
Size System UK
Size Type Regular

Downloads

Instruction Manual