HVIS10 Hi-Vis Waterproof Trousers Elasticated Waist… (372FH)

£ 10.98INC VAT

Add to basket for...

HVIS10 Hi-Vis Waterproof Trousers Elasticated Waist Yellow Medium 25½-44" W 30" L (372FH)

PU coated trousers with 50mm reflective tape. Lightweight with taped seams. 180g/m².

  • 50mm Reflective Tape on Legs
  • Waterproof
  • Elasticated Waist
  • 2 x Side Pocket(s)
  • Breathable Fabric
  • No Belt Loops

More Info

View all: Essentials Hi Vis Trousers

£10.98INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect. Bought two pairs of these trousers and could not be happier. Pretty much one size fits all with the elasticated waist keeps you dry dies exactly what it says on the tin. For the price of a pack of cigarettes value is unquestionably.
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good value overtrousers Does what it says. good fit waist and leg length although a little tight to get over wellington boots as no expansion panel in lower leg.
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great trousers Just bought these waterproof trousers. Great product for the money and a great fit. I'm a 38w 30l and these fit me Great.
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Do what they should. For the price these are, they’re great. Don’t tear as soon as you bend over like most lol. Wash up nice in the washing machine.
Date published: 2021-05-21
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_72
  • loc_en_GB, sid_372FH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Are they lined for winter wear

Asked by: SLAKI
Hello SLAKI, This item unfortunately is not lined. Thank you for using Q&A.
Answered by: jbeckman
Date published: 2021-11-30

Does the width of the ankle also increase with the trouser size? I have some in large which I struggle to get on over the heel of my bike boots.

Asked by: kste

How can these trousers be 28inch waist to 50inch waist? That makes no sense to me. Please explain.

Asked by: dutchuncle
Hello dutchuncle, The waist on these trousers are elasticated allowing them to stretch up to 50" Thank you for using Q&A
Answered by: Cwalm
Date published: 2021-02-26

I'm a 34 inch waist 34 inch leg what trousers do I get sizing difficult to understand

.
Asked by: Ell12345
Hello Ell12345, At this time we only stock one pair of 34 leg trousers but they have a waist of 39-41" making them unsuitable for your needs. Thank you for using Q&A (CW)
Answered by: Cwalm
Date published: 2020-09-17

Are these trousers waterproof/water resistant?

Asked by: LittleMe
Hello Our reviews say they are water proof. Thanks for using Q&A
Answered by: 18stevom
Date published: 2018-11-05
  • y_2021, m_12, d_3, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_GB, sid_372FH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Brand Essentials
CE Standard (Tested to EN...) EN 343 Class 1, EN 20471 Class 1.
Clothing Material Percentages 100% polyester
Clothing Size Full Description Medium
Clothing Water Resistance Waterproof
Colour Yellow
Fabric Weight 180 g/m²
Gender Mens
Leg Length (Inches) 30 "
Machine Washable Machine Washable
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Model Name/No HVIS10
Pack Size 1
Parent Colour Yellow
Personalised Non-Personalised
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Type Hi-Vis Waterproof Trousers
Waist Size (Inches) 25½-44 "
Water Resistant Waterproof
Weather Resistance Waterproof