Hose 15mm x ½" x 300mm (72279)

£ 4.45INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Hose 15mm x ½" x 300mm (72279)

10mm bore. Suitable for drinking water. EPDM rubber inner tube. Stainless steel braided hose.

More Info

View all: Unbranded Compression Hoses

Bulk Save Save up to 5%
Bulk savings
QTY Price per item Saving
1 - 3 £4.45 -
4 + £4.22 Save 5%
£4.45INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Hose 15mm x ½" x 300mm is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 31.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_GB, sid_72279, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decent Used to connect to toilet system, all good no leaks and isolating valve works well. Recommend.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just What Was Wanted Good quality value & service very easy to connect to toilet cistern. More importantly I bought this item from the Weston Super Mare branch re the Covid crisis your staff are putting up with a lot of irritable customers, but I found your staff very pleasant & efficient, I'd like to thank them.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality flexable hose Could have saved a few pence buying the cheaper alternative on the site but glad I paid a little more for what looks like a good quality product,
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from solved knotty problem Had to replace a jammed compression elbow tap connector with isolator built in. Weird.. This was an easy solution with minimal impact on my (rented) property. Water board approved. All good. Easy fit. Didn’t leak. Turns on and off AND BACK KN AGAIN which is all I needed. Super!
Date published: 2019-08-07
  • y_2021, m_6, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_GB, sid_72279, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is this product WRAS approved for drinking water?

Asked by: Pete2018
Hello Pete2018, I can confirm these are water supply regulation certified. Thank you for using Q and A.JB
Answered by: jboon
Date published: 2019-10-29

How do I connect flex tap connector with valve to tail pipe from tap

Asked by: Alfietam
Hello. We cannot give installation advice and always recommend consulting a suitably qualified tradesperson. Thank you for using Q&A. MH
Answered by: marchington
Date published: 2018-10-28

What is the maximum pressure rating for these hoses?

Asked by: Petersm
Hello Petersm. These hoses are rated at 16 bar. Hope that helps. Thank you for using Q&A. MH
Answered by: marchington
Date published: 2019-08-20

Will this fit straight to a bath tap

Asked by: Scudder84
Hello Scudder84, aslong as the connections the right size for the tap this should be fine thank you for using Q and A.JB
Answered by: jboon
Date published: 2017-10-28

is this pipe suitable for hot water

Asked by: ynotpam
Hello. The maximum temperature for this hose is 70 degrees C. Hope that helps. Thank you for using Q&A MH
Answered by: marchington
Date published: 2017-04-08
  • y_2021, m_6, d_15, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_7
  • loc_en_GB, sid_72279, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 65ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
A Size 15 mm
B Size ½ "
Hose Bore Size 10 mm
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Pack Size 1
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Diameter 15 mm
Product Length 300 mm
Product Type Hose
Thread Size ½ "