As an essential retailer, our stores remain open across the UK

Hilka Pro-Craft Pro Impact Driver Set 13 Pieces (7257R)

£ 13.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Hilka Pro-Craft Pro Impact Driver Set 13 Pieces (7257R)

Heavy duty ½" driver with a comfortable grip. Switchable forward and reverse screwdriver rotation. Ideal for ensuring fasteners are securely tightened and for freeing stuck fasteners. Supplied in a handy metal carry case for safe storage.

More Info

View all: Hilka Pro-Craft Screwdrivers

£13.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Hilka Pro-Craft Pro Impact Driver Set 13 Pieces is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 13.
  • y_2021, m_2, d_23, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_GB, sid_7257R, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent piece of kit. Far better than more expensive sets, lots of different heads that will fit most screws + comes in a metal box.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for car brake Perfect for doing car brakes. Definitely recommend...
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always wanted one of these. After having a struggle getting a car brake disk retaining screw out, I bought this impact driver to do the job and it did the job, easily.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Impact Driver Broke first time used, returned to Screwfix for refund. Cheap and poor quality.
Date published: 2020-03-05
  • y_2021, m_2, d_23, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_GB, sid_7257R, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Unscrew setting - L or R?

Instructions with tool say set to R. Two reviews say set to L. Which is correct? I have been using R but to no effect.
Asked by: Linacresupermax

Can additional bits be purchased?

One of my bits has snapped off at the point - inevitably the one I use all the time (Pozi #2) - and I need a spare. Can these be purchased, and if so, where? Thanks.
Asked by: BillyBuilt
Can't add to my review but wish to put on record here my thanks to Hilka (and Matt) for thier first-rate service in providing me with a replacement bit. Outstanding company and service. Thank you and the compliments of the season.
Answered by: BillyBuilt
Date published: 2020-02-19

Purchasing other bits

I would like to use this to shift an 8mm hex bolt. I can see it doesn't come with an 8mm hex bit, so what bit could I buy which would fit this driver. i.e. what size bits does it take and are they replaceable.
Asked by: Scruffy111
Hi, thanks for your query. The individual bits are an 8mm hex fitting, however where these fit to the driver is actually a socket adaptor, which when removed leaves a ½” square drive, just like a socket wrench. Kind Regards, Hilka Tools
Answered by: Hilka Product Expert
Date published: 2019-10-30
  • y_2021, m_2, d_22, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_GB, sid_7257R, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 19ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Brand Hilka Pro-Craft
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Pack Size 1
Pieces in Pack/Case 13
Product Type Pro Impact Driver Set

Product contents

Driver handle and 13 x driver bits (3 x slotted (5, 6 and 8mm), 3 x Phillips (#1, #2 and #3), 3 x PZ (#1, #2 and #3) and 4 x TX (T12, T20, T30 and T40)).