Hilka Pro-Craft 2 Tonne Trolley Jack (7504G)

£ 32.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Hilka Pro-Craft 2 Tonne Trolley Jack (7504G)

All-steel construction. Compact, heavy duty jack with lifting range of 135 to 340mm. Swivel castors for portability and easy operation. Built-in pump prevents overloading for safe operation with hydraulic bypass system to stop ram over travel.

More Info

View all: Hilka Pro-Craft Jacks

£32.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Jack works well, good value for money, a lot easier than cranking a scissor jack
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Job done!! Bought so I didn’t have to use stupid wee wind up jacks and was very pleased with the overall efficiency of product! Highly recommend
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Its Good Its a good Jack. Easy to assemble from box. Jack's up my cars ok. Probably the cheapest Jack going anywhere. I recommend buying new rather than used. Buying it from screwfix I'm confident it's safe to use
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trolly Jack Early days yet but seems to do everything that you would expect from a domestic use trolly jack! I'll stick another review once I've had it for a bit..
Date published: 2021-08-20
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_86
  • loc_en_GB, sid_7504G, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 22ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

where can I find the manual?

I bought this jack and it says to read the manual before operating, but there wasn't a manual. Please can you advise where I can find one? Thank you.
Asked by: Linni
Hello, thank you for the question. I am sorry to hear you did not receive the manual. Please log a support ticket on our website and i can get this sent to yourself asap. On our website click Help & Advice and then product support. Regards, Hilka Tools
Answered by: Hilka Product Expert
Date published: 2021-09-02

can I use this on a 2003 Ford Fiesta

can i use this out of the box on a 2003 Ford Fiesta or do I need any attachments.
Asked by: PHDavy
Hello, thank you for the question. This jack is has a lifting range of 135 to 330mm and thus it would be suitable for your Ford. Regards, Hilka Tools
Answered by: Hilka Product Expert
Date published: 2021-09-10

I noticed the jack stays lifted only under load, once the load is off, it will fold back on its own. Is this normal or is it faulty?

Asked by: FlorinR

What is the maximum height that this trolley jack will lift?

I want to utilise a trolley jack for a purpose other than it was designed for, and the max. height is important
Asked by: NewLankyWorkshop
Hi, the max lifting height of this jack is 340mm. Just to clarify this product should only be used for the purpose it was designed for which is lifting a vehicle. Regards, Hilka Tools
Answered by: Hilka Product Expert
Date published: 2021-07-29

Is this product suitable for a Vauxhall Zafira

Asked by: Reaganman
Hello, thank you for the question. This jack is suitable for 2 tonne max lifting weight. Looking online a Vauxhall Zafira has a curb weight of 1,320–1,560 kg. It would thus be within the max working range. Regards, Hilka Tools.
Answered by: Hilka Product Expert
Date published: 2019-07-10
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_15
  • loc_en_GB, sid_7504G, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 28ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Brand Hilka Pro-Craft
Lifting Range 135-340 mm
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Max Load Capacity 2 Tonne
Pack Size 1
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Type Trolley Jack
Total Product Weight 8.5 kg