PRODUCT AVAILABLE AS PART OF AN OFFER

Flomasta Hexagon Nipple ¾ x ¾" (92631)

£ 1.19INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Flomasta Hexagon Nipple ¾ x ¾" (92631)

¾" brass hexagon nipples.

  • Brass

More Info

View all: Flomasta Brassware Sundries

Bulk Save Save up to 5%
Bulk savings
QTY Price per item Saving
1 - 4 £1.19 -
5 + £1.13 Save 5%
£1.19INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3/4” hex nipple Used to connect two washing machine filler hoses together so I could swap the positions of washer and dryer to suit door openings. Main thing is the fitting was in stock at my local store.
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Used one of these instead of plastic as cheaper and less chance of cracking. At this price you can't complain very pleased.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HEXAGON NIPPLE ¾ X ¾" (92631) best quality HEXAGON NIPPLE ¾ X ¾" I have used so far and at an excellent price!
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too tight Bought this for a non-plumbing application interfacing to a plastic moulded female thread. Much too tight, I think because the thread isn't cut deep enough. Used one from Wolseley (at 3x the price) which worked just fine.
Date published: 2019-02-10
  • y_2021, m_8, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_GB, sid_92631, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

If i use this to join 2 inlet hoses together, do i need to use any sealing tape around the threads, thank you

Asked by: stressmeout
Hello, Thank you for your enquiry. We cannot offer installation/plumbing advice and always recommend if you are in any doubt speaking with a suitably qualified tradesperson. Hope that helps. Thank you for using Q&A.
Answered by: Screwfix778
Date published: 2021-03-02

Can this be used to join two washer hoses?

I need to join a short hose in the cupboard to the dishwasher hose - it has a crazy filter box that wont fit in the cupboard without cutting a big hole
Asked by: MrRik
Hello MrRik, Provided both hoses have a 3/4" fitting on them then yes, this should be suitable for your needs. Thank you for using Q&A (CW)
Answered by: Cwalm
Date published: 2018-10-31

What is the length of this item?

Asked by: Lar5
Hi Lar5, This product is 32.5mm long. Thank you for using Q&A. JBT
Answered by: JButt
Date published: 2019-12-24

Is this a parallel or taper thread?

3/4 BSPP or BSPT ?
Asked by: agoodman2
Hi agoodman2, This has a parallel thread at both ends (3/4" BSPP). Thanks for using Screwfix Q&A. JT
Answered by: JTremain
Date published: 2020-10-12

I wish to connect a washing machine hose to a dishwasher aquastop hose using this item. Do I need to use PTFE for this job please?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hello, We cannot provide installation advice and would recommend that you speak to a qualified tradesperson. Thank you for using Q&A SW
Answered by: SWake
Date published: 2020-08-19
  • y_2021, m_8, d_1, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_GB, sid_92631, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 34ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
A Size ¾ "
Brand Flomasta
B Size ¾ "
Construction Material (Plumbing) Brass
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Pack Size 1
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Type Hexagon Nipple