As an essential retailer, our stores remain open across the UK

Hep2O Push-Fit Hepkey Plus Set (5222J)

£ 1.11INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Hep2O Push-Fit Hepkey Plus Set (5222J)

Demounting tool set for Hep2O fittings. Contains 10, 15, 22 and 28mm HepKey Plus demounting tools.

  • Secure Demounting
  • Easy to Use in Hard to Reach Areas

More Info

View all: Hep2O Pipe Fittings

Bulk Save Save up to 10%
Bulk savings
QTY Price per item Saving
1 - 3 £1.11 -
4 - 7 £1.05 Save 5%
8 + £0.99 Save 10%
£1.11INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Hep2O Push-Fit Hepkey Plus Set is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 34.
  • y_2021, m_2, d_28, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_GB, sid_5222J, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the job Couldn’t do the job without them. Bought two packs as I needed to release push fits under a basin sink with limited space and needed one on both hot and cold. Pushing tap upwards at the same time, they worked a treat.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HEP2O Fitting Removal tool HEP2O have certainly improved their product since I installed my central heating system over 20 years ago. The new design joint fittings have a quick release tool which is fantastic restricted areas.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from He 2 O pipe fitting release Did not relise how easy to use and release the fitting most of the time get it right first time but with the tool no problem would recommend to get this kit of sizes
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from did the job worked well, was a bit fiddly the first time but once you know how it works is easy.
Date published: 2020-11-09
  • y_2021, m_2, d_28, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_GB, sid_5222J, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

For the purposes of using a Hepkey - how can i tell whether the fittings on my system are old or new type?

Asked by: Cardie
Hi there, the old fittings are grey and the new fittings are white. We hope this helps. Please let us know if there is anything else you need. Many thanks, Hep2O team.
Answered by: Liam at Wavin
Date published: 2020-07-14

will this work on old type hep20 fittings

Will all hep20 tools release the old type of 15mm Hep2O fittings. I am told it need a different tool than the current type?
Asked by: Wlptools
Hi there, the current Hep2O demounting key is different to the old style one and unfortunately they do not release old fittings. When carrying out work on an existing system, we would recommend that you cut out the existing fitting and replace it with a current fitting. The two systems are completely compatible and interchangeable with each other. If there's anything else you need to know, don't hesitate to get in touch. Thanks, Hep2O team
Answered by: Liam at Wavin
Date published: 2020-07-14
  • y_2021, m_2, d_27, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_GB, sid_5222J, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 28ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Brand Hep2O
CE Standard (Tested to EN...) BS 7291.
Connection Type Push-Fit
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Pack Size 1
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Type Hepkey Plus Set

Product contents

10, 15, 22 and 28mm.