Hep2O Push-Fit Flexible Monobloc Tap Connectors 15mm x… (2043F)

£ 12.34INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Hep2O Push-Fit Flexible Monobloc Tap Connectors 15mm x M10mm x 300mm 2 Pack (2043F)

Please note: To demount Hep2O fittings you will need to purchase either the HepKey Set (1208J) or the HepKey Plus Set (5222J).

Push-fit system, no tools required. In4Sure joint recognition lets you know when the pipe is connected. Secure demounting with the HepKey system. Safe for drinking water.

More Info

View all: Hep2O Push Fit Hoses

£12.34INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works That’s all you need it to do, push to fit and seal, it did
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Like all hep2o products, this is brilliant and totally worth purchasing. Quick and easy to use
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Reliable in my experience. Initially thought these were great. So easy to fit and seemed secure. I had used Hep2O fittings for a while and felt they were good quality and reliable. Unfortunately used these tails on my Kitchen re-fit and just over a year after install one fitting failed completely and disconnected.When checked O ring was Ok. but teeth no longer gripping pipe at all !. Fortunately we were home and noticed it almost immediately due to leak under kitchen sink..I have never re-used these fittings and always comply with fitting instructions so was very disappointed and have now fitted compression tails. Shame but lesson learnt.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simples Great product, makes the job so easy. Make sure you purchase the correct, inexpensive hep key at the same time for easy, future removal but yes, very good.
Date published: 2020-08-31
  • y_2022, m_11, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2043F, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

HP2O PUSH-FIT FLEXIBLE MONOBLOC TAP CONNECTORS 15MM X M10MM X 300MM 2 PACK

Is there a certificate to verify that they are WRAS approved? And will they have to be changed after so many years to avoid legionella?
Asked by: nhsharp
Hi. Please send this query to technical.design.uk@wavin.com so they can send the info to you. Thanks
Answered by: Liam at Wavin
Date published: 2022-01-12

How much length of copper pipe do you need to push these over?

Asked by: Carlj22
32mm of copper will be required for the socket insertion depth.
Answered by: Liam at Wavin
Date published: 2022-06-02

Do these come in 500mm?

I see there are 500mm tap pipes but I need one with push fit one side and the other end like this one that has the male screw to go into the tap base. The 500mm ones on website seem to have two female screw ends.
Asked by: Jenn6686
Hi there, Unfortunately we do not sell a 500mm variant of this fitting. I hope this helps. If you require any further information, please don't hesitate to get in touch. Regards The team at Hep2O
Answered by: Liam at Wavin
Date published: 2020-11-18

Does this click on to a 10mm hep20 pipe?? I’m confused to the sizing,

Asked by: Carl07
Hi there, This fitting has a 15mm Hep2O push fit socket and an M10 threaded end for the Monobloc tap. I hope this helps. If you require any further information, please don't hesitate to get in touch. Regards The team at Hep2O
Answered by: Liam at Wavin
Date published: 2020-10-29

How to release the pushfit end from 15mm copper pipe?

Asked by: Sun1986
hi there, You will need a HepKey to remove Hep2O pipe from the socket. I hope this helps but if you have any further questions, please do get in touch. The Team at Hep2O
Answered by: Liam at Wavin
Date published: 2020-08-22
  • y_2022, m_11, d_25, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_8
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2043F, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
A Size 15 mm
Brand Hep2O
B Size M10 mm
CE Standard (Tested to EN...) BS 7295.
Connection Type Push-Fit
Hose Bore Size 10 mm
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Pack Size 2
Pieces in Pack/Case 2
Product Diameter 15 mm
Product Length 300 mm
Product Type Flexible Monobloc Tap Connectors
Thread Size M10