Save Time, Please use Click & Collect

Hafele Boston Handle Satin Stainless Steel 128mm (3375J)

£ 2.19INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Hafele Boston Handle Satin Stainless Steel 128mm (3375J)

Satin stainless steel finish with zinc alloy ends and hollow tube.

  • Modern Linear Look

More Info

View all: Hafele Cabinet Handles

Bulk Save Save up to 10%
Bulk savings
QTY Price per item Saving
1 - 9 £2.19 -
10 - 14 £2.08 Save 5%
15 + £1.97 Save 10%
£2.19INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Hafele Boston Handle Satin Stainless Steel 128mm is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_6, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_GB, sid_3375J, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value Great product for the price would buy again for other jobs
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New kitchen door handles These handles are very good quality And good value for money They look great in my kitchen. Screw fix staff very friendly and delivery was very quick. Would recommend screwfix to anyone
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quality A very nice looking sturdy handle ideal for cupboards and drawers
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Value Excellent value and quality finnish. Very easy to adjust the screws to fit our bathroom cabinet door.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value, nice product Nice modern handles with a lovely satin finish. Great price and discount when bulk bought. One slight annoyance is the supplied screws need cutting to size
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Landlord Diyer Brilliant value, great quality and modern. Perfect for a kitchen freshen up
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Modern Handles We purchased these handles to upgrade are utility. We purchased them as they were one of the most cost effective options and were really surprised on collection on the quality of them. They look really classy and not cheap at all. We’re now planning on using these handles to upgrade our kitchen units too.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feel quality and weight Feel quality and weighty how ever they projected to far to be able to open opposing draws. I will be returning. Just so people know as its not on the screwfix website they project 35mm in total my previous were 30mm. who says that extra 5mm is a good thing.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cheap, but workable Nice solid handle, just let down by the quality of the fixings. The threads were not well formed and the heads stripped very easily.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very smart product Very smart handles, finish the kitchen off a treat. Highly recommend. Only gave 4 stars on reliability as I have only just fitted them but they seem very sturdy.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely handles Bargain, lovely satin finish, good quality. Only niggle is the long screws that need to be sawed to size.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handel review Ordered for collection next day and as always on time, quality outstanding at this price same handle with other competitors was double the price.
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Great looking handle and great quality. Bought to match some existing (probably much more expensive) handles. Can't tell the difference!
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality handle Excellent quality handle and rock bottom price. Go get some.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Kitchen Handles Bought this as a sample for new kitchen draws and doors and I must say its great value for money so will be buying more to finish the project.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hafele Boston 128mm handle Bought 27 of these to replace kitchen cupboard handles to match some longer versions that had been fitted to a new cupboard we had fitted in the hall entrance. These exactly match those and very simply modernised the look of the kitchen. I have even ordered 12 more to replace the nobs on some built in wardrobes so that all cupboards now have the same style handle. Recommended.
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Handles I bought these to match some existing handles I had, finish is great, good steady handles and they also come with snap off screws so will fit varying wood depths. for the price you can't go wrong.
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Handle What great looking handle I have paid more then twice the price for cheaper looking items. The finish is high quality
Date published: 2016-03-05
  • y_2020, m_8, d_6, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_GB, sid_3375J, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 179ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 123ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Specification
Brand Hafele
Colour Satin Stainless Steel
Colour/Finish (Ironmongery) Satin Stainless Steel
Fixings Supplied Fixings Supplied
Handle Length 156 mm
Ironmongery Colour Stainless Steel
Ironmongery Finish Satin
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Pack Size 1
Parent Colour Steel
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Type Boston Handle
Screw Hole Centres 128 mm