Save Time, Please use Click & Collect

FloPlast Straight Couplings White 21.5mm 5 Pack (16247)

£ 3.38INC VAT

Add to basket for...

FloPlast Straight Couplings White 21.5mm 5 Pack (16247)

A 21.5mm solvent weld overflow system in uPVC. No expansion gap required on the solvent weld overflow system. Apply solvent cement evenly to both surfaces of joint, insert pipe fully in the socket depth and remove surplus cement with a cloth. Allow five minutes to set before handling and twelve hours before testing the system.

  • Solvent Weld Connection
  • No Expansion Gap Required on Solvent Weld

More Info

View all: FloPlast Overflow Waste System

Bulk Save Save up to 10%
Bulk savings
QTY Price per item Saving
1 £3.38 -
2 + £3.03 Save 10%
£3.38INC VAT

Add to basket for...

FloPlast Straight Couplings White 21.5mm 5 Pack is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 18.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_GB, sid_16247, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Real good value and is made sturdier material than other manufacturers of this type of product.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality seals well I use these for connecting rainwater harvesting to water butts. Good tight fit. I don't even bother with the solvent. Just push together and the seal is perfectly good for this application.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pipe Coupling A pipe run may require an in-line joint and this is it. Simple and well made to compliment pipework. Ideal product.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floplast overflow coupling Easy to fit with plastic cement, sorted out a re-routing of the overflow piping without requiring a plumber.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit for the job Best things ever to join overflow pipe? Brilliant!
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FloPlast Straight Couplings Very pleased with them and I would use the same again good value.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best in market l always use the Floplast system for Solvweld pipe and fittings in all sizes. Nice and easy to use amd looks good once finished. For the price I dont think it can be beaten.
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from overflow pipe Its an overflow pipe connector and priced reasonably.
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value product Just as good as more expensive brands from merchants.
Date published: 2016-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job Advice from staff at Kidderminster proved invaluable and did the job,perfect.
Date published: 2015-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 21.5mm coupling to extend pipe Bought this coupling to extend the cistern overflow pipe as it was short after new plasterboard was replaced and new tiling in my Ensuite. Overflow pipe was 25mm short so purchased this coupling and 21.5mm pipe and it fixed the problem in 10 minutes. Screwfix provide a quick and efficient service as always! Thank you!,
Date published: 2015-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect fitting Used to run averflow from my boiler, cheap and easy to glue and fit.
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Straight Coupling 21.5mm Pack We are an air conditioning/ refrigeration installers. We have been using this product since 2009, I would recommend this product.
Date published: 2014-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This gets better and better Suppose you wanted to join two bits of 21.5mm plastic pipe together how on earth would you do it. I used to use old socks until I stumbled across this product. My toes are never cold or wet now.
Date published: 2008-12-15
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_GB, sid_16247, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 172ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 144ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Specification
A Size 21.5 mm
Brand FloPlast
Colour White
Connection Type Solvent Weld
Model No OS10
Pack Size 5
Parent Colour White
Pieces in Pack/Case 5
Product Diameter 21.5 mm
Product Type Straight Couplings
Total Product Weight 0.06 kg