Flomasta Compression Equal Tees 15mm 2 Pack (95632)

£ 4.85INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Flomasta Compression Equal Tees 15mm 2 Pack (95632)

Equal tees.

  • 1 Year Guarantee
  • Fully Recyclable Products

More Info

View all: Flomasta Pipe Fittings

Bulk Save Save up to 10%
Bulk savings
QTY Price per item Saving
1 - 3 £4.85 -
4 - 7 £4.60 Save 5%
8 + £4.36 Save 10%
£4.85INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality Needed for a quick job and was pleased with price. Click and collect is good at Maidstone store
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did what I wanted it to do Easy to buy. Relatively inexpensive. Hassle free replacement. I couldn't fault it. The only reason I gave a 4 for reliability is that it has only been in for a few days and while it appears to be fine I cannot really give a verdict on reliability yet.
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable No leaks! Every time,, I have used this product many times
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compression tee Compression tee 15mm used to connect copper pipe , does as stated
Date published: 2021-05-12
  • y_2021, m_10, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_69
  • loc_en_GB, sid_95632, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Are these WRAS approved for drinking water ?

I'm using this to split a cold water feed to supply a thermostatic mixer and cold water tap. I need to know if the cold water will still be ok to drink.
Asked by: Funkay
Hello, Thank you for your enquiry. Yes, this product does have a current WRAS certificate, (1611101). Hope that helps. Thank you for using Q&A.
Answered by: Screwfix778
Date published: 2021-03-09

Does this product need rubber washer?

Asked by: AshGun
Hello AshGun, No, this does not need a rubber washer but you may use compression olives to achieve a seal. Thank you for using Q&A (CW)
Answered by: Cwalm
Date published: 2020-07-10

Which would be best for connecting copper to chrome, this one or the chrome tee?

Asked by: Grizzly57
Hi Grizzly57, It's up to you, as they are both compression fittings, it depends on what finish you want to see. Thank you for using Q&A. PB
Answered by: Pebo
Date published: 2019-10-06

Do the fittings come with the olives or do i need to buy them seperatly

Asked by: Callumlfc30
Hello Callumlfc30, this is supplied with 3 brass olives thank you for using Q and A.JB
Answered by: jboon
Date published: 2021-08-25

Is this full bore or smaller?

Asked by: FlowerPower
Hello FlowerPower, This is a full bore on this item. Thank you for using Q&A
Answered by: danking
Date published: 2019-03-12
  • y_2021, m_10, d_22, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_7
  • loc_en_GB, sid_95632, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
A Size 15 mm
Brand Flomasta
CE Standard (Tested to EN...) EN 1254-2.
Equal/Reducing Equal
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Pack Size 2
Pieces in Pack/Case 2
Pipe Fitting Product Type Tees
Pipe Fitting System Compression
Product Type Tees