Flomasta Compression Adapting Male Coupler 15mm x ½" (69358)

£ 1.84INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Flomasta Compression Adapting Male Coupler 15mm x ½" (69358)

Male couplers.

  • Compression x BSP Male
  • 1 Year Guarantee
  • Fully Recyclable Products

More Info

View all: Flomasta Pipe Fittings

Bulk Save Save up to 9%
Bulk savings
QTY Price per item Saving
1 - 3 £1.84 -
4 - 7 £1.75 Save 4%
8 + £1.66 Save 9%
£1.84INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great plumbing fitting good quality plumbing fitting, very reliable and at a good price too.
Date published: 2011-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are great I used these to connect 15mm copper to a tap flexi hose and it was ideal.
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed for new tap Needed to replace our kitchen sink tap but when I went to fit the replacement, found that it needed a bigger 15mm connector. Available from stock, so using click and collect, I was able to travel to the store and pick it up with in an hour.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection Excellent piece of kit, perfect fit and job done in a jiffy.
Date published: 2021-09-21
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_110
  • loc_en_GB, sid_69358, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Flat face on 1/2" end?

I want to connect a 1/2" flexible tap hose to a copper pipe and this looks like it will do the job, but just wanted to be sure the 1/2" end has a flat face to avoid damaging the washer in the hose.
Asked by: Milleniumaire
Hello, Thank you for your enquiry. Yes, I can confirm that the 1/2" end does have a flat face. Hope that helps. Thank you for using Q&A.
Answered by: Screwfix778
Date published: 2021-05-12

BSPP or BSPT

Are these fittings parallel or tapered thread? If Parallel, I guess they need fibre washers to seal ?
Asked by: Mia10
Hello, These are BSPP and have a a 1/2" parallel thread. Thank you for your enquiry. Hope that helps. Thank you for using Q&A.
Answered by: Screwfix778
Date published: 2021-04-30

Would this assist in connecting a 15mm end feed pipe to the inlet feed for a toilet?

Asked by: UnbelievableJeff1
Hello UnbelievableJeff1, Yes, this could be used for this purpose. Thank you for using Q&A
Answered by: SWake
Date published: 2021-04-28

Is this suitable to connect the Cooke and Lewes Twin stem lever mono mixer product 1014T tap tails...

...to existing 15mm copper pipework (the old kitchen tap being removed had pushfit tap tail fixings direct to the copper pipe). Thanks.
Asked by: Natrix

Washing machine hose

Could I put this on a washing machine hose and connect a hozelock tap connector on the other end? I need the same thread the white plastic insert on the tap connector comes with.
Asked by: Theweescot
Hello Theweescot, No, this would not be suitable for this purpose. Thank you for using Q&A
Answered by: SWake
Date published: 2021-03-02
  • y_2021, m_10, d_27, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_30
  • loc_en_GB, sid_69358, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
A Size 15 mm
A Size Connection Type Compression
Brand Flomasta
B Size ½ "
B Size Connection Type BSP Male
CE Standard (Tested to EN...) EN 1254-2.
Equal/Reducing Adapting
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Pack Size 1
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Pipe Fitting Product Type Couplers
Pipe Fitting System Compression
Product Type Male Coupler