Erbauer Wood/Metal/Plastic Plunge Cutting Blade 65mm (8783P)

£ 6.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Erbauer Wood/Metal/Plastic Plunge Cutting Blade 65mm (8783P)

Suitable for cutting non-ferrous metal, thin sheet metal, wood and plastic. Compatible with most multi-cutter power tools.

  • Cuts Wood, Metal & Plastic
  • Quick-Change Fitting

More Info

View all: Erbauer Multi Tool Blades

Bulk Save Save up to 15%
Bulk savings
QTY Price per item Saving
1 £6.99 -
2 £6.29 Save 10%
3 + £5.94 Save 15%
£6.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Erbauer Wood/Metal/Plastic Plunge Cutting Blade 65mm is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_10, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_GB, sid_8783P, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 10ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected I needed to quickly channel some plaster on a wall but do it accurately. I decided that I would use my multitool rather than an SDS Chisel. This worked perfectly and after 30 minutes use still had its teeth. The bonus was being able to cut the old nails that held the skirting on. Would recommend and happily buy again.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi tool blade Never used these blades before but I shell be using them in the future equally as good as the expensive Bosch blades
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value blade I have used the blade for cutting timer mainly and it does the job well. For the price I would recommend compared to the more expensive blades.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Multi Tool Blade A little expensive. Good for taking up floor boards. Struggles with nails is my only complaint. I need a similar blade that chops through nails as easily as the timber. Other than that a good blade. If working only on timber with no nails then a fab bit of kit. The sticking out sides help with access into awkward places.
Date published: 2020-10-03
  • y_2021, m_5, d_10, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_GB, sid_8783P, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 102ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Parkside oscalating

Hi just wanna ask them i got parkside multi tools it well be fit this blade? Thanks
Asked by: Starscream

will this cut into brick and mortar

Asked by: misterlister64
Hi misterlister64, This blade will be blunted quickly by abrasive materials such as brick and mortar. You would need a blade with a diamond grit coating for these materials. The Erbauer Grout & Mortar Removing Blade 71mm (5820P) would be suitable for mortar, although none mention brick. Thanks for using Screwfix Q&A. JT
Answered by: JTremain
Date published: 2020-12-20

Kitchen top

Will it cut through kitchen top for sink fitting?
Asked by: 104432
Hi 104432, Provided the worktop is made from a material which is compatible with this blade, it could be used, but is a difficult way of doing it because of the length of the cut you have to make. After each plunge cut you then have to move it along and carefully line it up for the next cut. A jigsaw would be much easier (with holes of a suitable diameter drilled in each corner of the section to be removed). Thanks for using Screwfix Q&A. JT
Answered by: JTremain
Date published: 2020-09-22

Will this fit fein starlock?

Asked by: RWES
Hello RWES, This would not be suitable for use with the Fein Starlock system. Thank you for using Q&A SW
Answered by: SWake
Date published: 2020-01-31

Will the fit the Bosch GOP 40-30 Multitool. Or do I need to buy Bosch branded blades only.

Asked by: The147rocket
Hello, It looks like the Bosch blades would be the best option. Thanks for using Q&A.
Answered by: LAWR
Date published: 2019-02-06
  • y_2021, m_5, d_10, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_GB, sid_8783P, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 136ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Brand Erbauer
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Pack Size 1
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Length 34 mm
Product Thickness 0.95 mm
Product Type Plunge Cutting Blade
Product Width 65 mm
Suitable Sawing Material Wood, Metal & Plastic