Erbauer Planer Thicknesser Blades 210mm 2 Pack (44971)

£ 14.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Erbauer Planer Thicknesser Blades 210mm 2 Pack (44971)

High speed steel construction. Excellent planing ability. Suitable for Erbauer and Titan planer thicknessers.

More Info

View all: Erbauer Planer Blades

Bulk Save Save up to 10%
Bulk savings
QTY Price per item Saving
1 £14.99 -
2 + £13.49 Save 10%
£14.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality These are great value and great quality I hit a nail on my planer and it easier to replace than sharpen old blades
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than the original Bought these blades as they worked out to be much cheaper than regrinding the original ones. They are sharp with a very good surface finish. They're easy to fit and do the job, giving a clean finish. I don't know how reliable they are as yet, but I'm confident that they will perform to at least the same level as the originals.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good value good value very helpful telephone operative super quick delivery with accurate tracking
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Solid Blades I've been using these blades for a long time on my Titan Planer Thicnkesser. I have bought quite a few sets over the years and they are always sharp and good quality. I mainly use reclaimed timber for my projects so these things get put through alot of abuse! I recently bought some of the unbranded ones from Screwfix as they didnt have any of these, and the unbranded ones were as sharp as a butter knife! I thought it was my planer thicknesser giving up the ghost, but Screwfix swapped them over for a replacement set of these and they were great! Keep meaning to find somewhere to sharpen them for me, as I've got about dull sets kicking around and might be a bit cheaper and more eco friendly to sharpen rather than constantly replacing them.
Date published: 2021-01-20
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_GB, sid_44971, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Will these fit a Zipper hb204 please?

Asked by: Trevcat
Hello Trevcat, These would not be compatible with the Zipper HB204 planer thicknesser. Thank you for using Q&A
Answered by: SWake
Date published: 2021-06-02

Will these blades work with a 315mm Erbauer thicknesser bought from Screwfix?

Asked by: Brian107
Hello Brian107, No, these would not be the correct size for the 315mm Erbauer thicknesser. Thank you for using Q&A
Answered by: SWake
Date published: 2021-04-13

Will these fit a erb 052 bte planer thicknesser? A erbauer purchased at screwfix.

Asked by: Nat12345
Hello Nat12345, Yes, these would be suitable. Thank you for using Q&A
Answered by: Cwalm
Date published: 2021-03-17

do these fit the Titan TTB579PLN

Asked by: JohnJAS
Hello JohnJAS, As far as we are aware these blades are compatible with the Titan TTB579PLN planer. Thank you for using Q&A
Answered by: Cwalm
Date published: 2020-11-05

Are these blades compatible EHP18-Li

Asked by: Heather641
Hello Heather641, These blades are compatible with the EHP18-Li Planer. Thank you for using Screwfix Q&A. A.K.C.
Answered by: AliScrewfix1
Date published: 2020-08-16
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_16
  • loc_en_GB, sid_44971, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 28ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Brand Erbauer
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Pack Size 2
Pieces in Pack/Case 2
Product Length 210 mm
Product Type Planer Thicknesser Blades
Product Width 16.5 mm