Erbauer Masonry/Tile Diamond Cutting Blade 125 x… (3434V)

£ 8.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Erbauer Masonry/Tile Diamond Cutting Blade 125 x 22.23mm (3434V)

High quality diamond blade provides fast, clean cutting. Self-cooling sintered blade construction ensures long life. Suitable for use in most building materials.

  • For Angle Grinder
  • Sintered
  • For Masonry, Stone & Tile
  • Multi-Material Use
  • Clean Cut

More Info

View all: Erbauer Diamond Blades

£8.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Erbauer Masonry/Tile Diamond Cutting Blade 125 x 22.23mm is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 9.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_GB, sid_3434V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value Cuts through Indian sandstone like a knife through butter
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good life Cut 100 concrete roof tiles in to hips and valleys before it wore out. Caused unnoticeable chips along cuts but I think I would stick with a Bosch or equivalent for Porcelain
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A useful item that did the job I bough this to cut quarry tiles. My tile cutter was not good enough to cut 10mm thick tiles and I didn't want to spend £50+ on a more robust cutter for this one off job of tiling a small porch. For the price it was a good buy and did the job. Other reviewers have stated that it chips tiles and this is true. However, I found that with practice and fine tuning the technique, it is possible to cut and cause only minimal chipping with some tiles virtually chip free - that is of course, with quarry tiles and it may not be the same with other types of tile. As I had the spares I chose to re-cut three tiles, that's all. As other reviewers commented, the cut edges are often hidden anyway. As a DIYer, these jobs tend to be one-offs and particularly with a small-ish job, perfecting technique is not always possible.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed in this product, i purchased this to cut my Porcelain tiles, the cut chipped the surface , as i was hiding all the cuts it did not matter, BUT would be useless if the cut edge was on show. I had 33cm square tiles and only needed to make 12 cuts and the blade was clearly getting blunter after just 10 cuts. Would not purchase again, and probably go back to RUBI blades although 3 times the price , would be worth it if they cut without chipping.
Date published: 2020-07-05
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_GB, sid_3434V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 30ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is this blade suitable for cutting quartz worktop?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi, Yes this this diamond blade should be suitable for cutting a quartz worktop and am advised that wet cutting should be employed for this material, i.e. with water. Thanks for using Screwfix Q&A. JT
Answered by: Cwalm
Date published: 2020-08-27

Cutting glass

Will these cut thick glass - in this case i am after cutting the bottom off of very thick bottles....
Asked by: Adrian35
Hello Adrian35, As long as the work piece is held down correctly we see no reason why this wouldn't work. Thank you for using Q and A.JB
Answered by: jboon
Date published: 2019-02-12

Is this blade suitable for porcelain floor tiles?

Asked by: PeeJay77
Hello PeeJay77, This should cut porcelain floor tiles. Thank you for using Q and A.JB
Answered by: jboon
Date published: 2019-10-23

Is this blade suitable for cutting steel and alloy as well as masonary / stone ?

I have to say the information sheet supplied with this blade is poor, it should specifically mention the materials the blade is suitable for !
Asked by: JustinAerial
Good afternoon Justin Aerial, to answer your question, this diamond cutting blade possesses Multi-Material Use, which means it is able to cut through all of those materials you mentioned, especially masonry. It can also cut through metal and wood. I hope this answers your query
Answered by: Nick WORX Product Expert
Date published: 2019-04-06

Suitable for the Erbauer wall chaser?

The segmented blade which came with the wall chaser (32591) were on sale for £1.99, everywhere local appears to be out of stock but I can get a 2 pack (3415D) for £17.49. Are the 32591's being phased out for these?
Asked by: Fish6328
Hello Fish6328, We would advise that you looked at getting the 3415D instead of the diamond cutting blades and the wall chaser is made more for the segmented blades. Thank you for using Q&A
Answered by: danking
Date published: 2018-04-29
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_en_GB, sid_3434V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Blade Diameter 125 mm
Blade Thickness 2 mm
Brand Erbauer
CE Standard (Tested to EN...) EN 13236.
Circular Blade Type Diamond Turbo Blade
Disc Bore Size 22.23 mm
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Max. RPM 12,250 rpm
Pack Size 1
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Type Diamond Cutting Blade
Suitable Sawing Material Masonry, Stone & Tile